Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
African Safari anyone?

In her own words

Here is where I am supposed to describe myself and win you over. Well, here goes nothing:I will start with some character traits that my friends would say about me. The first 2 would be genuine and caring. I am up for new things, positive and always try to have a good time. I like to smile and have a good laugh. Another would be down to earth and independent. I like to be social, meeting new people and finding new places. I tend to be very active outdoors and enjoy finding new adventures. I know who I am and what I want. During the week, I am a responsible teacher in the classroom and on the weekends I like to relax, let loose and enjoy life. I am simple yet dynamic :) I try to keep a good balance between working hard, living healthy and enjoying life. I would like to find a man that chooses to live this way as well. I am looking for someone stable. Someone that knows how to have a good time and a good laugh but also knows how to be a man. Someone that is active, positive, uplifting, genuine, honest, hard working and fun with a little passion in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats. Bubba and Mystic (No, I am not the cat lady. I do not collect cat figurines or anything like that :) ) As for don't have to love cats but prefer you not to be allergic.

Favorite hot spots

So many fun places I have been and so many I would love to explore. My favorites so far are Israel, Costa Rica and Greece. My dream vacation would be an African Safari

Favorite things

Music: such a variety...even country :) rock...hip hop....pop TV: Castle, Grey's, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds, Chelsea Lately, Big Bang Theory, Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian, American, BBQ, Indian Drinks- Wine and beer (depends on my mood)

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I like to be active but also enjoy relaxing at times. I like to dance, hike, wake boarding, the beach, camping, movies, comedy shows, concerts, Krav Maga, wine tasting, volunteering and always trying new things.

Last read

Maya banks..Burn, Fever and Rush



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Kindergarten teacher and I love my job :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school