Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it one last try! 32 to 42 Only! Only! Only!

In her own words

A little about myself: First, I love God and being equally matched spiritually is very important to me. I've dated over the years but really never committed myself to anyone because the spiritual side of them did not exist. I cannot keep making exceptions because it leads to a dead end. Who ever I love needs to honor God. (I am a Christian and looking for a Christian who desires spirital growth) With that said :) I am a generous person who loves people and helping others. I have a non- profit for the homeless and am also self employed. I own a small event/party planning business and own an Insurance Agency. I just moved from Miami, FL after living there for 11 years. I'm originally from CO. I love sports and am very active physically. I love to travel, learn about new things and new experiences. I am old school and very traditional. I cook, bake, clean, sew, crochet and knit. I believe some woman have focused so much on independence that they have lost sight of their role in the home and in relationships. Dont get me wrong...I am self sufficient and independent but I also know my place in the world. Its about having balance and keeping with the standards and values of human nature and what God intended for us. We have lost our way. Todays society is a reflection of self indulgence. We forgot and in some cases never learned how to love and serve one another. I also believe men have "slipped" in a way over the years as well. I want to be with a man who is masculine, a gentleman, someone who is ambitious and not intimidated by my success. He should also be established and have something to bring to the table. I believe its only fair to be matched in this area. I also want to be pursued. Men! Women should be pursued! What happened? My passions are painting, dancing salsa, and cooking. I believe being multi-racial has allowed me to be open minded and accepting of those that are different. Someone who is kind, COMMUNICATES, is mature and romantic. *Please don't be that creepy guy that visits my page several times a day, sends IM's constantly and emails me back to back, you will get blocked. Its common sense that If I have never responded to you that means I am not interested. I assure you there is someone out there for you, you should place that energy on someone who is seeking to find you. Sorry for being abrasive but there are some crazies on this site DEAL BREAKERS: SMOKERS, AGEIST (If you are 50 you have no business trying to connect with 25 year olds GIRLS) AND ATHIEST/AGNOSTIC" I appreciate the time and effort that goes into emails but please don't ignore my preferences and send me an email anyway.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Morikami park, (Japense Gardens in W. Palm)Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs, CO, Tensing Pen resort in Negril, Jamaica. Short getaways to anywhere in the Carribean.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Philanthropy. Learning, Painting. Love the arts, Dance, Music, Plays, etc. Love listening to live music. Rock, Blues, Jazz and Salsa. I love OLD school hiphop. Not the RapCrap that's out today. Love to cook and eat. Im a foodie!

For fun

I love to paint and love the arts. Music, Dance, film, etc. Dance is my first passion. Salsa touches me physically, mentally and spiritually.

Last read

Purpose Awakening by Toure Roberts. Mind blowing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed...I own a small party/event planning business and Insurance Agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Part German Part Black
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a close personal relationship with God and respect other religions. But whom ever I am involved with needs to honor God.That is something I am very serious about
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference