Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luckybutterfl

50 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Inspire me.

In her own words

I think the first thing you’ll notice about me is that I just about always have a huge smile on my face and that’s because I’m a positive, vivacious woman who truly loves life. I’m surrounded by my amazing family, I have the best friends anyone could ever ask for and a successful career. Plus, I’m able to fulfill my passions, so what’s not to smile about? I’ll do whatever it takes to liven up the mood and make my loved ones happy. I’m a hardworking, ambitious woman, but I learned a long time ago that real joy comes from the simple pleasures and I’d like to meet someone who shares that mindset. Like all of us, I’m here with an open heart and an open mind ready to find the one for me. My ideal match will be a man of integrity who is kind, loving, family-oriented, funny, and is ready to take on a new adventure with a woman who will appreciate him for the remarkable person he is inside. I want someone who’ll compliment my world—not complete it and desire a match who wants the same. We’ll be able to talk about anything openly and honestly, can crack each other up without hardly trying, and will just understand one another more than anyone ever has. When it’s right, we’ll just know and the first time I feel butterflies after I see his warm smile—then I’ll know I’ve found someone worth holding onto. Everything begins with a first step, so if you think we may have some things in common, drop me a line and let’s see where it leads!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I’m an animal lover, but don’t have any pets of my own.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Although I haven’t traveled as much as I’d like, I really enjoy it and one of my dreams is to explore Italy one day, ideally with my match by my side.

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my kids, family, friends, love, laughter, adventures, or great food! Musically, my taste is eclectic, but I usually go for country mainly.

For fun

Staying active is important to me and I have a wide array of interests, such as running, dancing, exercising, and looking for new things to do that are outside of my comfort zone like rock climbing. Nothing beats being with family and friends.

Last read

Typically you’ll catch me perusing through magazines, but I also enjoy a good mystery novel once in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My beliefs are important to me, but my partner does not need to have the same spiritual background as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree