Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It is what it is is...the photos say it all. Adventurous, love the outdoors, great friends and looking for a partner to share the fun.

In his own words

How can I describe myself in a few sentences? I don't think anyone can. Some of the things I like are to go to sporting events, movies, beach, bars, basically anything out of the house on weekends. During the week I have a regular routine work, exercise, eat, sleep, repeat. I'm looking for someone similar that likes to have fun and make memories. I love boating and enjoying all that South Florida has to offer, I guess you can tell from the fish photos. It's nice to be spontaneous, but curling up on the couch in the rain and watching movies all day can be just as fun. Thrill seeking and traveling is in my nature and I'm always on the lookout for a new adventure. I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others and I am currently helping Week of the Ocean in South Florida with their efforts. During the turtle season we help by marking the beach with tape to protect the turtle eggs from the lights on A1A. I am a complete goofball, adventurous, nerdy, confident, fun and funny. Old fashioned like my parents. I open the door for women. I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves the water. Beach. Boats. Dive bars, campfires, and challenges. Anything new that I haven't done before. I love movies. Inspirational people. Laughing. A girl’s gotta have a…sense of humor, the ability to run in heels, be ready to do something different, be able to stay in a 5 star hotel or a tent depending where we're going. Enough about what do you think about me? Just kidding. I don't really have any expectations from this site. Maybe just to meet a few friends and see where that takes us. I like to go to bars and clubs once in while, but I don't find that to be the best place to meet people. Anyway, drop me a line if you feel I am the type of person you would like to learn more about.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals for that matter. Me and the birds have a long standing quarrel though. They may be after me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

dive bars, keys, ocean, beach, movies, museums.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

my friends, my work, my hobbies, learning, fishing, reading.

For fun

Exercise, sporting events, fishing, going to bars, movies, romancing. Football games, Gators, Dolphins, Heat, Panthers, Marlins.

Last read

PMP exam book. Boring but true.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am responsible for putting satellites on luxury yachts.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Plain old white as far as know...
Faith: Other No preference
I have faith in a lot of things. Including that the earth is round.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA and Project Management Professional Certification. Yes, I am a PiMP.