Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Religious? In a hurry to find your next...

In his own words

Religious? In a hurry to find your next husband? Searching for another soul mate? I'm not your guy. You might also find an incredible opportunity if you take the initiative. Update: I just returned from taking 5 mths off; traveling around India/Asia. After selling my company last year, I'm currently on a 2 year sabbatical, writing another book & studying yoga. I live in Denver now, however, am growing restless from not working & not expanding my social circle like I anticipated. I certainly don't "have it all figured out", like I thought I used to. I'm glad I took the risk to start over & am confident it will all work out. I'm open to everything from meaningful friendship, casual friends with benefits, & even a relationship that could develop over time. I'm just a guy who loves his life, is self made, enjoys his time here no matter how long or short it may be. I'm someone driven but also very close to having a balanced life. Someone who doesn't see anything missing from his life. Someone who gets lonely like everyone else and who would love to pass the time with a partner, but who is also pragmatic about how everything comes to an end and the importance of enjoying the now. I am funny, ambitious, confident, intellectually curious, driven, successful, and unbelievably goofy....or so I think I'm all of those things. I love to laugh, have a lot of energy, am an overachiever, and live a healthy lifestyle. I have had a great life so far, full of fun experiences, along with some hard lessons learned. I know who I am, where I came from, and where I'm going. I'm looking to meet a fun, intelligent, confident, high energy woman with a passionate and sexy side. I'd like to meet someone who appreciates a man with a high drive and enthusiasm for an adventurous woman. I love that animal magnetism that makes it impossible for us to keep our hands off of each other. That being said, I'm also looking for someone who is: a good communicator, successful in their own right, can challenge and bring out the best in me. I also want someone who knows the true meaning of friendship. My intention is to find a woman that I have a lot in common with. Otherwise, there is no chance for anything long term. At this point in my life, I'm committed to being healthy and fit. I enjoy getting up early in the morning and getting some exercise in. I tend to connect with women who enjoy a healthy lifestyle too. By being blunt, I run the risk of sounding arrogant, but it eliminates a lot of emails that I would normally receive and ensures I don't waste my time or yours. I'm hoping to find a stable, fun happy woman that I click with and who has the same energy I do. It's pretty simple. You are: 30 years old, happy, successful, intelligent, stable, well traveled, and affectionate....or you're a trainwreck but you're well aware of your shortcomings & are on some path to improvement. Cons: type A, energetic, impatient at times, competitive, geek out about science, aliens, minimalist lifestyles, alternative medicine IE cancer cures, invisible energy & connections, and other unconventional stuff at times, & use run on sentences often. I'm a sociable, outgoing, introvert. I value time alone and space. Every now and then I cuss like I have tourette's, but I promise to make you laugh! :) Pros: you'll have to see for yourself. I'm hoping you are financially & emotionally stable, you don't smoke, & you love your life. Respectfully, if you have children already, I am not interested. In spite of all of these dealbreakers, I think you would be surprised at how approachable I am. I'm far from perfect, have plenty of flaws, try to improve myself & my life everyday, and just hope you approach life the same way. Overall, I am looking for someone who would complement me and add value to my life. I'll never settle; and I hope you know that you don't have to either. If this sounds like you, let's meet.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I speak "dog" and if your dog doesn't like me, then your dog is crazy. I don't like cats. I blame them for most of the world's problems, including the Kennedy assassination and 9/11.

Favorite hot spots

I've been through more than 40 countries & to highlight a few: Working as a scuba diving instructor in Thailand, Hiking Great Wall of China, Surfing the entire east coast of Australia, Machu Picchu in Peru, Diving w/ the great whites in South Africa


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Any music that inspires me or makes me smile. Not big on TV. College Football on the weekends- Bloomberg- Cramer- Kudlow Report- The Office and Family Guy. Movies: The Hangover, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Talladega Nights, prefer comedy to drama

For fun

I just completed my first full ironman & will continue to train for those. I enjoy cycling on the weekends, running, playing golf, & I read a lot in my spare time. I also like wakeboarding, traveling, scuba diving. Long bike rides keep me sane.

Last read

I spend more time in bookstores than I do at happy hours. I read several books per month. I'm attracted to a smart, well read woman. I think intelligence is sexy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an entrepreneur, a small business owner, consultant, real estate investor, and some other stuff. I wrote my first book last year ( I enjoy writing and have another book in the works.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a sense of humor about organized religion to the extent that I'm sometimes entertained by it. If Jesus Christ is your lord & savior, we will never be a match. Period. Be proud of your faith & find someone who can relate & is supportive of you.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas State University with a BBA in Marketing in 2000.