Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 44-51 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to start over. It's a new chance to build what you want....

In her own words

Someday someone is going to walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else". I love this quote, and it serves as my inspiration of hope! I am an outgoing and very optimistic person. I wake up happy every day believing that good things fall apart so that better things can fall together! I am a very grounded, independent, hard-working woman and a great mom to two boys, ages 11 and 7. I am so very fortunate to have great friends and family. My friends say that one of my greatest attributes is my sense of humor (sassy with an occasional sarcastic quip!). I would love to meet a man with whom I can laugh, be silly and enjoy life. Intelligence and loyalty are also two characteristics that are important to me. I am very affectionate and giving, and would love to meet someone who is the same. My ideal mate would be settled in life; an educated man who is independent, romantic, and a funny, happy guy with manners and a great smile! Someone with strong family values, great hygiene and who is very cute! Add to that someone who is outgoing and not afraid to speak what is on his mind and ask for what he wants, and I may have found the ideal mate! I would prefer to meet someone who lives close to Middletown (within 30 minute drive), as life is too short for long-distance relationships. Let’s face it, we have all have roots were we live, and I have children, so my roots are here for a while. My boys live with me most of the time, so it is important for me to find someone who enjoys children (a dog!) and family time. I do not wish to have any more children, and mine have a father, so I’m not looking for a surrogate. I would love to find a man who would enjoy them when they are around and be a positive influence and role model. I exercise regularly, with CrossFit Training as my current passion (it is crazy fun!). I recently participated in the Warrior Dash and had a blast. I would love to find a partner who is fit and takes good care of himself, inside and out. I like to cook and find it fun to cook and play together in the kitchen. Romance and chemistry are very important! I am a sincere woman looking for a sincere man, and am therefore not looking for any “players.” One of my favorite sayings is: “In order to find the right person, you have to be the right person.” Experience has taught me that separated or recently divorced men aren’t really sure what they want; their new “freedom” is a new and daunting entity, one that takes time (and mistakes) to adjust to. I am looking for someone who is beyond this phase of his journey. Also, I am not interested in men who use tobacco or drugs (“social” or otherwise). Social drinking is fine (encouraged!), but I am not interested in heavy or problem drinkers. I keep my profile photos current, and hope that yours are too! Thank you for reading my profile, and good luck to all in finding love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Romeo is my giant Black Lab rescue who loves everyone.. Piper is the giveaway cat..she keeps Romeo from being alone and bored!. Beanie is the new Jack Russel mix. No yippe dogs here!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach anywhere, Parks, I traveled Europe when I was younger and had more time. Anywhere with good food and great company.Miami Beach, South Beach., San Juan! Esca wine bar ,Eli Cannons., Rooftop 120 , Max Oyster Bar.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Pandora...from Guns and Roses, to Beyonce, to Dave Matthews..I love who's line is it anyway. Scandal...I love to go see live bands. The food network, Diners ,drive-ins and dives Is a favorite. I would love to take a food tour vacation! COMEDY

For fun

I love to find new places to eat..and places to see..parks..beaches ect.. I love to ride bikes, travel, read, funny movies, go into the city for the day.. meet new people , try something new.

Last read

LONE SURVIVER, The Help, The Power, The Art of Racing in the Rain.. The Hunger Games series..and of course. Fifty Shades of Grey series!...anything mystery, or a good novel!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a Hairstylist and own my own business. I love what I do and meet amazing people everyday!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I BELIEVE so that is enough for me. I am a very spiritual person!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference