Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In it to WIN it...

In her own words

I have written and rewritten this thing a million times. I don't know if I'll ever get it just "right". The struggle is real... especially in the dating game. I'm not here for the game though, so please - if you're not on here because you're looking for someone to date, don't bother. I'm not looking for casual. Starting out? Yeah, definitely. I mean.... there's that whole "getting to know each other" process... but ultimately i'm on here for a relationship. Not a new friend, bootycall, or instant marriage. LOL. I'm looking for someone to be in a relationship with. You know... that person you text or call when you're super excited about something at work. Or maybe someone to vent to. Someone to share the good and the bad with. Cuddle with. Go to dinner with. Bring to events. I'm not a player, crazy, clinger, or any other extreme. I promise I'm mostly normal, chill and sane. Hoping that Match can throw me someone on the same playing field hasn't happened yet, but I still believe pigs can fly! :-) Anyway, clearly I'm ready for something tangible... I guess for us to decide if we'll hit it off, you should know some stuff about me, like: I'm not usually one to take life too seriously. I like to go out, have fun, and keep things drama free. I'm always up for an adventure, and down to try anything twice. I'm tall for a girl. I get it... Don't worry, I wear flats. I got you! Lol I'm a mom, so I really don't have the time or energy to waste on petty or silly antics. I like to be honest, and upfront - and I hope to get the same respect in return. I'm BIG on communication. Talking about things prevents a lot of misunderstandings - so speak your mind folks!! (respectfully). I have a pretty dry/sarcastic sense of humor. You have got to be able to hang with that if you wanna hang with me. I speak sarcasm on the daily! I am not a serial dater. If I am interested in you - you'll get my 100% attention. I hope if I give you that, you give me the same respect. My family is pretty great, too. (We are Portuguese, and totally awesome!). I'm close the whole bunch,so it doesn't even need to be said that family is very important to me. I'm not the kinda girl that needs constant outings and adventures. I can definitely appreciate keeping things low key as well. Staying at home can be cozy and perfect. I just prefer a good balance of couch potato relaxation with some fun & exploration. Let's be real... Football season is here. Sundays on the couch watching games and chillin? BRING IT! I appreciate LIFE, and so should you! We've only got one, so let's LIVE?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Best Golden Retriever EVER! She's 2, and pretty much a doggie GENIUS!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places by the beach

Favorite things

Country concerts are one of my yearly summer staples. Go to a bunch, every summer. Nothin like a beer, a bunch of friends, and some good ol' southern music to make summer feel like SUMMER. I listen to all other music though. ALL kinds.

For fun

I do it all. Always up for new adventures, or vegging out!

Last read

Nora Roberts, Donna Grant, Susan Mallery, Danielle Steele, Steven King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a 9-1-1 dispatcher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Portuguese - American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral