Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for the Perfect Woman, I'm looking for the Right Woman!!!

In his own words

Most of my friends have been telling me for months to join they also said you will def find someone sweet. I resisted and changed the subject every time they bought it up. And I've also said to them I would never join a dating site. LMAO, well here i am. I hope they were right. I'd like someone thats very intelligent, very sweet, caring, nurturing supportive. I'd also like someone that is open minded to try and do New things. I love to laugh and like having tons of fun. I'm enjoying life and I feel that I have just about everything I need except that special someone to share my life success with. Ladies I need more than just a pretty face and a smile. I'm not looking for a Beauty Queen, I'm looking for a Beautiful Person. Someone thats well rounded, NOT one dimensional. If you are one of the rare women that has Brains Beauty then you have my attention. Theres a lot more to me than what i just typed, wanna know more about me send me a message lets talk.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do want a dog (Alaskan Malamute) but my place doesn't allow pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I've ever visited was Japan, Incredible city!!!! I've been to Paris twice very romantic city, haha!!!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I really like eating either at a really nice restaurant or someone cooking a special dinner. But be warned I am a very picky eater, sorry!!!

For fun

I play baseball & paintball. Love Snowboarding. I fly out to the mid-west to go snowboarding during the winter season. I love going to the movies, I enjoy museums, I also enjoy doing new things.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Westies" by T.J. English. Incredible book and detailed insight on the Irish Mob.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ill Tell You Later!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference