Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Football, Bonfires and Cuddling?

In her own words

Hmmmmm....I've been working a lot on myself lately. Been going through a lot of rough times and injuries ... but finally came out on the other side, happier and healthier than ever. I workout a lot, I'm on a bit of a mission since I am STILL rehabbing a leg that broke in lots of places. REALLY wanted to go back to roller derby, but with having broken the same leg twice in one year, my docs just don't seem to be having it ... EVERYONE seems to have very strong opinions on the issue ... but what really matters is mine, right? Taking a break for now, but we'll see what the future holds. I love my life and am pretty busy but I'm willing to make time for the right person and want the same from my dude. I love to laugh at everything including myself and life in general. So if you can make me laugh to the point of choking, losing my voice or making snot come out of my nose... Then let's do this!! I love roller derby, did I mention that? But since I can't do that lately, I'm into rowing or whatever new thing i can fall in love with. Also fond of horror movies and occasional weekend naps. I like to have some drinks but find it to be less and less worth the aggravation. Someone recently said that is because we have entered middle-age.... Ummmm seriously? I THINK NOT! I often forget I'm a grown-up at all. I just want to find someone to be myself with and have a blast with and hopefully eventually build a lasting relationship with. Oh and someone who doesn't have any crazy fetishes, enough baggage to fill a uhaul truck, or a giant goiter.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Frankie my dog....she will lick you to death... she was born on Valentine's Day...i think that is why she feels the need to makeout with everyone.

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Caribbean, want to goto Cali and Australia, any tropical place, love oceans and lakes, PIB has been the source for many fond and not so fond memories=)

Favorite things

Football, rowing, roller derby, lakes, oceans, horror movies, alternative music, nail polish, kids arts & crafts stuff

For fun

Roller Skate, Row, Bike, Read, Artsy stuff, Hang with Friends, Anything Outdoors, Go to Games....I hibernate in the winter a lot...I want to do that less.

Last read

Been awhile...I guess the last thing was the Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Layout, Project Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
OSU alumni....took awhile...but i got there...