Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
1. Friends first 2. Flirty Friends 3. Let's see where it goes...

In her own words

Hello, Thanks for checking out my profile. A little about me, I was born and raised in Los Angeles. However, I have traveld quite extensively and it is my passion. It even better with good people and good food. I believe in experiencing everything the day has to offer. I have a mixed ethnic background and enjoy learning about other cultures and trying new foods. I speak three languages and enjoy practicing them when I can. I am pretty easy going and can enjoy myself in pretty much any situation. I can party on a yacht, enjoy a cafe, and I can enjoy myselft relaxing at home with a good book. I'm fun loving and outgoing and can have fun wherever I go. However, I much prefer to share the fun moments with others. I alove to play sports, be outside and challenge myself. I'm a competitive person and can be pretty fiesty, but it's all in good fun- I promise. I appreciate witty humor and I can take it just as well as I dish it out. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am very honest with myself and with others and I expect the same out of people. I am looking for someone who is down to earth likes to do things out doors, travel and explore new places, is ambitious, and has a good sense of what they want out of life. I want to find someone with whom I can share my life and me theirs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I love dogs :-D

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Ice cream, movies, the beach, traveling, a hard work out, good and fun people, spontaneity, coffee, sleeping with lots of blankets, cuddling, kisses, chivalry, chocolate, laughter, my friends and family

For fun

Movies, museums, Working out, cooking, going to the beach, dancing, traveling, ice cream

Last read

3 Cups of Tea, The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Tell you more later...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree