Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I don't do crying or bearfights on first dates.

In his own words

About me: I grew up in LA and moved to San Diego to go to San Diego State. I live in Crown Point right now. I currently have a career in IT security and am attending grad school. I’d tell you about my personality, but I think it’s best if you judge for yourself and get to know me. What I am looking for: I'm looking to genuinely enjoy someone's company. The older I get the faster things get, and it seems to become harder to genuinely get to know someone. I'm not connecting with new people the way I would like hanging out at bars and casual social situations. If this thing is a way to meet people totally outside your social circle and get into situations where you get to know the person and share your experiences, then I'm all for it. What I am not looking for: Girls that have six thousand cats in their apartment and never change the litter box…girls that haven't been out in the sun or gone to the gym in months…and girls hooked on the ex boyfriend that can't give anything else a chance. Also, I just can’t live with myself if I dated a Yankee fan.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

For places in San Diego to eat/drink/mingle, I like Shore Club, Yardhouse, Hamilton's, Firehouse, Longboard's, etc., etc., etc. In Houston...I have no idea. Texas is a new experience for me since I've lived in California my whole life.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Stuck on alternative/post hardcore music with the most trendy to the most obscure. Love good mexican food and sushi. Am known for being obsessed with Chipotle.

For fun

Old school Nintendo, good mexican food, and runs on the beach and the bay.

Last read

Love listening/reading lectures on psychology, existentialism, business, and general philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate degree is currently in progress.