Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching.

In her own words

I'm a 25 year-old law student living in and loving Chicago. The more time I spend in this city, the more I fall in love with it. School and work keeps me incredibly busy and these days I am looking for a way to meet new people. So, here I am :) I am busy because I enjoy being on the go, and because I like to dedicate as much time as I can to the things I care about in my life, both personal and professional. Rest assured, I will always find time for a person that I really want to spend time with! I spend every day trying to learn and do as much as possible, and am looking for someone who does the same. I want to meet someone who has a true sense of self and who has a love of life, someone who is happy with where he is in life, but who is also always trying to improve himself in some way. So, if that sounds like you, drop me a line, or if you have a question for me, I promise I don't bite. Things about me: I don't have a "list" I don't have "timeline" I don't have any concrete expectations I am just looking for someone to spend some time with, and hey, who knows, maybe in the future, he'll be the guy I choose to share my life with Things about you: You can't be shy. I'm not, and I wouldn't fit well with someone who is. You should care about taking care of yourself. Physically, mentally, and emotionally. You've got to have a sense of adventure. Exploring, travel, business, I don't care what your passion is for, but passion is contagious and if you care deeply about something, and can inspire me to explore it too, then that's an amazing thing. I guess that's it for now. Drop me a line and let's chat! PS: I know that my hair is brown in ALL of my pictures. I decided to go blonde for the first time in my life just a few weeks ago, and haven't had a chance to take any photos. Conducting my own social experiment: Do blondes REALLY have more fun?? Stay tuned!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Last read

Avid reader of Time and the New York Times. Currently reading Dan Brown's latest book--Inferno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral