Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love surprises

In his own words

I am me. Honest, smart, motivated, unselfish, compassionate, self aware, active, fun, adventurous, positive, confident but modest with a great sense of humor. A smile and a laugh come easy for me, but I can be serious when I need to be. I am looking for quality, not quantity. I tried over a year ago, but never found what I was looking for. Thought I would remain optimistic and give it another chance. I would like to meet someone that is not selfish, honest, caring, smart, funny, fun, positive/optimistic, and easy to talk too. Someone that shares similar morals and traits. Someone who likes being active and does things outdoors. I am not looking for a princess who's idea of being outdoors is shopping. Don't get me wrong, I like a woman who takes care of herself, and can rock her little black dress when the occasion calls for it. Someone who is emotionally available. If you have kids, that's ok too. I like kids, and I realize they come first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the central coast, Santa Barbara/Ventura, the Sierra Nevadas, Central Oregon, and San Diego. Like finding small mom/pops owned restaurants& bakeries. Still love going to concerts and music festivals.

Favorite things

Alternative/Punk rock music & 80's music too, full moons, empty freeways, NPR, mountain streams, high desert nights, chocolate chip cookies, Philly cheese-steaks, English Premiere League football, roller coasters knee-deep powder, and head-high wave

For fun

I love to surf, snowboard, ride MX bikes, fly-fishing, backpacking/camping, run 5K/10K's, I enjoy trips to L.A.,S.F., L.V. for a little cultre. Started to visit all the restaurants in CA featured in Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives (Food Network).

Last read

The last books I read were the Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins. Before that I think it was Teach Yourself SQL in Ten Minutes (I know, boring)...Men's Health and Surfing magazine too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral