Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Look, spaghetti arms - This is MY dance space, that is YOUR dance space. I don't go into yours, you don't go into mine.

In his own words

I grew up here in Miami Beach (NMB if you want to be exact), and am fortunate to have tons of friends and family down here. I'm pretty laid back, yet typically tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve. I haven't fully shaved my face in 5 years as I prefer my "Miami Vice razor" stubble look. I like wearing Nike shoes, and may have a slight obsession at this point. I live and breathe sports - having attended over 500 Miami HEAT games since 1990, and also have Miami Dolphins season tickets for the past 30 years. Many of my friends and I go back over 20 years, as I've come to realize I grew up with an amazing group of guys. I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle - whether swimmings laps, playing basketball, or running on the beach - I always have the blood pumping. When I'm not in the office or outdoors - I'm usually scouring the NBA newswire for entertaining basketball stories for my new internet radio show (YouTube channel coming soon). Lastly, I am on here because I am all about quality over quantity. At this point in my life - the last place I'm looking to meet a woman is out at a bar or nightclub. I'm not much for cheap conversation so I need much more than just a pretty face, although having a face that launched a thousand ships would be an excellent start. Bonus points if you are feeling the Greek mythology reference. I gravitate towards people that are open-minded, intelligent, funny, and comfortable in their own skin. We can talk more on our date - not looking to discuss everything on such a public forum. Oh wait..

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Jack Russell terrier named 'Dante'

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lincoln Road on South Beach. Whether it is sitting and having coffee on the sidewalk, or going for drinks in a lounge. Brickell is becoming a new favorite spot for me. I live in Bal Harbour - so always walking on the sand around 6pm.


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

I love sushi and steak, so if I can find someone that likes sushi, good sake, and isn't a vegan; we'll have a good time. Favorite tv shows are: The Office, Friday Night Lights, Californication, and Bored to Death.

For fun

For fun I enjoy dinner parties or events around town. I also love to go to the movies, and catching a hilarious stand-up comedian. You can find me at all the Heat and Dolphins games. I also love the beach and swimming in the ocean on a sunny day.

Last read

Besides countless psychology journals - I last read 'The War for Late Night' by Bill Carter. Tells the entire story of how Jay Leno hijacked the Tonight Show from Conan O'Brien. I've always hated Leno... now I just feel sorry for the guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
For the better part of my adult, post-grad life - I worked in sales as the Director of Corporate Marketing for a Las Vegas travel company. Within the past year - I decided to pursue my lifelong dream, and break into the psychology/ counseling field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Miami Beach. Parents are from New York. I'm Jewish - but not very religious at all these days.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious at all these days. I am spiritual in my own way - believe in Karma and living life to the fullest.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Communications, St. Thomas University, Miami, FL