Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love life & very sarcastic

In her own words

I'm pretty easy-going, friendly, and quick with a smile but I'm pretty sarcastic with a touch of gallows humor. I grew up with a large law enforcement influence, and have quite a few friends in the medical field, so that morbid sense of humor is pretty much ingrained in my personality. Some people don't handle that type of humor well, so I thought I'd throw it out there. Short history - i was married for just over 16 years/with him for about 18 years, have two boys 15 and 11 that I share 50% custody of, divorced in March 2012, jumped into another relationship that lasted about a year (rebound complete - LOL), and now just taking my time to enjoy life meet new people. Cooking is not my strong point - I have set rice on fire... Don't ask, still don't know I did it! Lol But the kids are not starving, so I think I'm passable with other meals... no one has gotten sick or died from my cooking - PHEW!! I like staying active by running (slower than a turtle in a pool of peanut butter - but it's something), playing kickball and softball, sometimes yoga and the occasional hike. I tend to spontaneously sign up for events, which is how I got involved in kickball. I'm doing the ROC race in November (like the show WipeOut), and will probably come across others that look like fun will sign up for. Definitely not afraid of trying anything new, I love adventures and always look forward to challenges. Looking for clear title, minor wear, low maintenance, no major engine trouble. Haha! Ideally, I'm looking for someone who has a well established life, their own interests, and is comfortable with me having the same, so we can come together and compliment each other. I love to laugh and find the joy in each experience, and would like to find someone with an easy-going spirit who also enjoys life. I am not looking for someone who wants to be attached at the hip - I like to spend time with my partner, but not every waking moment - pretty sure we'd get tired of each other. The best scenario would be someone I look forward to seeing, someone I can openly share things with and they can do the same with me... that feeling of coming "home" in the truest sense of the word. I'm not in a rush, and not willing to settle. I consider myself very fortunate to have a wonderful circle of friends, so if only friendships evolve from this adventure, those would just be additional blessings in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

My son has 2 guinea pigs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but not practicing
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from ASU, Master's from NAU