Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-43 within 75 miles of Logan, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love like you've never been like no ones watching....... and sing like no ones listening...

In her own words

I love a good intellectual conversation...but sometimes I can act like a goofball!! I chose LuckyGirl as my username, because despite all Ive been through, I am still lucky to have what I do. So many people take things for granted. Im not a high maintenance girl, and Im not afraid to get dirty, or try new things. I love to travel, even if its across state to see something new. Although I occasionally wear heels, Im more of a flip flop gal. I love the outdoors, especially enjoy kayaking/canoeing,fishing, and riding bikes. Im up for trying new things, I love a challenge!. I think its great to go to little "bluesy" jazz clubs, or little hole in the wall joints with good music. Im not into Mainstream nightclubs full of teens. Ive outgrown those days. I like all things classy, and hate trash. I am not a fan of trashy talk shows. I am tired of men just telling me things because they think thats what I want to hear, I am a firm believer in actions speaking louder than words. My parents instilled some good values in me, I am honest and loyal. I love to laugh and enjoy being around someone who can make me laugh, someone who's easy-going and honest. I do not plan to have any kids..especially at this stage in my life, but its ok if my partner has one, preferably older. I like kids, just no desire for any of my own, or raising someone elses. I am not a lazy person by no means, I am constantly busy or staying active, but I dont mind the occasional good movie lounging in front of the t.v. I like to watch educational t.v.... especially the history channel, or the cooking shows. I like to try new recipes and so far I havent burned the kitchen down. Im looking for someone who is grounded, open minded and positive with a good sense of humor and very affectionate. If your depressed, or have a lot of emotional issues/baggage, keep going please. I I want a guy who wins me over with intellect, genuine caring and sweetness. Looks are what usually attracts two people, but I don't need a guy from "Magic Mike" to fall in love..or even become good friends with. It most definitely is whats inside that counts. . Let me hear from you if this is some of the things that you seek. We can start with coffee..and if there are sparks..take it from there!! no offense to anyone, but I am NOT interested in seeing anyone older than 45! So if you are 71, please please do not send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 1 pomeranian who is very spoiled. She truly thinks she's a princess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say anywhere surrounded by water. Its very tranquil for me. I dont mind going out occasionally, not much into night clubs, but more like little hole in the wall places that plays some good jazz or blues.

Favorite things

I like good comedies, anything that makes me laugh is awesome, I like all kinds of music..not much of a country fan,some of my favorite music is not much into mainstream music, sorry to all the fans of the Biebs!

For fun

I like fishing, antique shopping, or just lounging on the sofa in front of a good movie. its pretty much whatever the mood strikes us.... i like science fiction, documentaries, and action movies. I really really miss the X-Files. :(

Last read

I read 4 chapters on Medical Personnel Supervision. Boring, but required for class. ( I bet you thought I was going to say 50 shades of grey huh?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ive been in office management for several years, I am currently going back to school majoring in health administration management. I will be graduating in April.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have been studying Gnosticism, and so far it makes perfect sense to me, but I also believe that God loves everyone, no matter your faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree