Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's got to be a good life!

In his own words

Hey im giovanni a 40 year old single male looking to meet people and see where it goes. I am very easy to talk to and enjoy learning from others. I am always trying to better myself by setting and achieving goals. I work as a neonatal respiratory therapist caring for babies the size of my hand. I never imagined working with premature babies when i was going through school but life sometimes steers you into different directions and im thankful for this curve. I am a busy person and workout 6 days a week and enjoy foods of all kind. Health and fitness are very important to me. I also like to travel. I have visited over 25 countries and also lived abroad for 2 years in the middle east. Recent pictues are always important so my hiking picture at Zion National Park are from April 2013. I also volunteer for HeartCare International doing medical missions to central/south america to help children receive free heart surgeries. Its nice to be able to give back! I am looking for someone who is secure about who they are and enjoys life. A smile is so important as sometimes i think i am too serious. I want a woman who is willing to take chances, loves to speak her mind, is ambitious, and wanting to try new things. i am looking for someone who is not shy nor do i want a party animal. i want someone who loves to be adventurous. Again im easy going and enjoy meeting new people. You never know, one day you just happen to meet someone new and they make your heart smile. Maybe it will be you? P.S. If you are married, currently seperated, or no picture: please do not contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a jack russell terror.....i mean terrier. She is so fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the olive garden...the salad dressing is just awesome what can i say. but i like a drink every now and then...whisky and long island ice teas are my shot/drink of choice. Italy is my favorite country. It is full of history and passion.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Food, Music, the League, Big Brother, and Top Chef Junkie. Spending time with friends and family. The GYM. I am athletic/toned and sometimes stocky...depends if im trying to gain weight/diet down. I occasionally compete in bodybuilding competition

For fun

I really like to workout, movies, BBQ, kayaks, bowling, driving range, and to travel. Next trip is a hiking trip to Havasu Falls and the Grand Canyon September 2013.

Last read

Just finished "The confession", and the "Hunger Games" TRILOGY. now currently reading The Racketeer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i am a neonatal respiratory therapist at a local hospital. Yep i care for babies the size of my hand. I was at my friends delivery of her twins...born at 1lb 14oz and 1lb. 15 oz. they were in my hands at seconds of life and are doing awesome today!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Enjoy attending church when i can.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AA and AS Degrees and hope to complete my BS degree soon.