Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you know what your worth then go out and get what your worth. But ya gotta be willing to take the hits and not point fingers.

In his own words

I'm here trying something new. I enjoy the thrill of not knowing what is going to happen next. I think that is why I enjoy life so much. One of the things I'm passionate about are my family and friends. They are the most important people in my life. From the good times to the bad times we have all been there for each other. I'm grateful for these people because they motivate me to become great and I hope I do the same for them. My closest friends would probably describe me as kind, honest, and fun. One of the words that would constantly come up is that I'm a loyal friend. I value my friendship with each one of my friends. Whether we are going out to grab drinks at a bar or doing something like bowling we make the most of it. One of the things I've really enjoyed with my friends over the years is attending spring training, comedy shows and concerts. Music has become a big passion of mine over the years. I'm not picky but some of the genres I do prefer is hip hop music. However, I do enjoy listening to alternative music. And for those of you who enjoy country yes I enjoy that music too. I can't play any instruments but I like a good beat. One of my biggest accomplishments was probably graduating college. I had to overcome some obstacles but I didn't quit and I can honestly say it has paid off. It gave me a new confidence that I can do anything I put my mind too. If you make it down this far, I enjoy meeting new people. I hope to attract confidence, a girl who knows what she wants out of life and is either in the career she wants or is working her way up to it. I hope to attract a girl who has no fear, not afraid to take a risk, for example jumping out of a plane for a good thrill. I hope she has an open mind about everything. I enjoy laughing and I hope she will too. And finally, I hope to attract a girl who is family oriented.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to Southern California, Arizona in the spring for baseball, and Sacramento to visit close friends.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Since I commute to work I get a lot of music time in my day I enjoy hip hop and alternative music the most but really don't mind any music. I'm a reality TV guy and I enjoy sports and biographies. Food, I enjoy Italian and Mexican foods.

For fun

When I am not working I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Since a lot of my friends live out of the area I live, I enjoy traveling to see them. I enjoy attending sporting events. I like the night life. And I enjoy watching movies.

Last read

The last book I read was about Michael Strahan and his life in football. I enjoy reading biographies. I read sports illustrated when it comes in the mail as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference