Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cultured, polite, intelligent, and ready for a serious relationship

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! I'm the kind of guy who smiles at strangers, holds doors open for people, and says please and thank you all the time. I think I bring a unique blend of sophistication while still being down to earth. I am successful in my business, I love to learn, and I learn fast, so if I take something seriously, I usually get good at it. I was married in my early 20s. In my case, this was not a step I was not ready for at that time. During my 30s, I had 3 real relationships but have not yet found "the one". Now that I have entered my 40s, I have a strong desire to settle down. I want to have a family with a couple amazing kids. I keep really busy and don't particularly enjoy the "bar/club scene", so I thought I would try this out as an additional way to meet people. • I grew up here in the Bay Area and I love it here. • I am half Italian, half French, and I have traveled quite a bit ... much of Western Europe, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Argentina, Hong Kong, Thailand, much of the U.S. I went to Istanbul in March and loved it! • I love traveling, and I'm really into languages and cultures. I speak Italian quite well, can get by in French, and speak bits and pieces of quite a few other languages. • I am a big sports fan ... I particularly like all the hometown teams. But I don't follow sports as closely as I used to ... there are just too many things to do in life! Still, you will find me camped in front of the TV for most of late March watching college basketball. • I have a family vacation home in Tahoe and a boat that I use far too little. Let's go boating some time! • I also really enjoy playing poker as a casual hobby. • I have built a successful sales business since I graduated from college, and it affords me the opportunity to live a flexible lifestyle. • My work is about providing vision, inspiring people, and fostering a positive environment, so I really get along with positive uplifting people. Sometimes, I have a lot of pressure on me (with many people counting on me), so I need someone in my life who can be uplifting most of the time. I work with mostly young people (18-30), so I like to say that I have stayed "29 in spirit" for a few years now. Ok, well maybe more like 35 now. You: You're classy and stylish with a bit of sophistication, but still down to earth. You enjoy traveling and fine dining, but you can also enjoy hanging out at a ballgame. You're mostly relaxed and low-key, you don't like drama. You have a very positive personality and a great attitude ... you are able to handle life's adversities with grace, can deal with imperfections in people around you (especially me) without becoming negative, and you are generally a happy person. Over the past year or so, I have really had the realization that I am ready for a new phase of life, including a happy marriage and raising a family. I really don't want to waste my time with anyone who's still in the "single and lovin' it" phase ... I've been there and can totally relate, but that's behind me now. If you find my profile to be interesting, let's grab dinner or coffee! I always enjoy meeting people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Nice, FLORENCE, anywhere in Italy, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, CALIFORNIA. We live in the greatest place in the world -- the Bay Area. I love visiting San Francisco, but I also think that the South Bay is the perfect place to live & work.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Food choices -- 1. Italian, 2. Sushi, 3. Almost anything.

Last read

My favorite book recently has been "The Radical Leap", a fable about leadership. I have also enjoyed "The 4-Hour Workweek," particularly the author's beliefs that we should enjoy life NOW while also saving for our future. I do both.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom was born in eastern France. My Dad was born near Venice, Italy. I was born in San Mateo.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't really practice, but I feel that I am a person of faith. In reality, I kind of miss going to Church every Sunday.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I believe that education in life never ends. Since finishing college, I have devoured many dozens of amazing books. I try to learn something new every single day.