Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lompoc, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie to your mom about how we met

In his own words

Just moved from Orlando FL to the Central Coast and so far this place is awesome. I moved out here to pursue my dream of being a screenwriter. I want to go everywhere and see everything. I will do my best to keep you laughing. I'm really spontaneous and love random adventure. If you like being silly and laughing we will get along great. If you love the outdoors we'll get alone even better. If your an amazing kisser, cyclist or snowboarder/skier I definitely want to meet you. If your interested in getting to know each other message me, I may never meet you if you don't,, and if you don't you could die a lonely old cat lady.. Don't die a lonely old cat lady. (0: I'd say I'm happy 96.6542% of the time (give or take .0005% on Mondays) I'm super sarcastic and love a good practical joke My favorite thing is making people laugh and smile! I joined the US Navy in Nov 1990 the USSR was dissolved in 1991. Coincidence,, I think not Without spell check, you'd swear I was learning disabled I dream of finding the one person that give me butterflies forever. Understand most girls love tall guys, but what I lack in height I make up for in personality Loves to cook, usually on the grill though Pretty freakin awesome at badminton Love to but suck at swimming and surfing Hope that puppies go to heaven (ok, ok,,, and a few cats too) Need to volunteer more I love my job but will soon be an AMAZING screenwriter! Can't wait to be rich so I can give most of it away! Have few regrets, just experiences, a few bad but waaaay more good loves to dance, but I'm not saying I'm any good at it "Money can't buy happiness",, BS, it buys bacon doesn't it! Wishes I had a better smile Loves the smell of the rain forest in Costa Rica Have made and lost a small fortune in real estate Would love to be fluent in every language including sign Gives a pretty good massage Would like to hang out with Matt Damon Spent 6yrs in the Navy and never went on a ship Had a glorious blond mullet in high school, I mean Alan Jackson glorious Both my parents died from lung cancer from smoking Loooooooooooooooooves to kiss!!! not the non feeling peck good bye before work, after dating for two years,, but the totally gets your juices flowing, world melts away, your the only two people on the planet at that moment kiss.. Am named after a 50's movie star cowboy I Don't like to hold grudges, but I realize the best revenge is a great life (@ssholes hate happy) Wishes people would be a little nicer to one another Knows if my guy friends read this they would totally beat my ass and call me gay! Wishes chocolate=6pack abs Has been bitten by a shark, an alligator,a rattle snake and struck by lightning and shot at a few times, but still think I'm lucky Has some really amazing friends but still wants more Has the playful energy of a Jack Russell puppy (don't worry,, I'm totally house trained) Have gone 204mph on a motorcycle Can't believe your still reading this Would love to know everything!! But knows enough to know life's more fun this way. Fought for this country and knows first hand there is a better way to "WIN" than bullets and bombs!!! Am one but have never dated a Gemini Has no tattoos but absolutely LOVES them!! Country girls are my kryptonite Loves the rules that are just begging to be broken Would love more than anything to save the world but doesn't have a clue how to do it /0: I am a black belt at snuggling (3rd degree if it's raining) Thinks it was pretty cool of you to take the time to read this!! Hopes that if we were meant to meet we will even as friends!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

These sweet beaches, mountain biking in the canyons or checking out comedy shows in LA or San Fran

Favorite things

Comedy, almost ALL music, anything outdoors especially if it involves 2 wheels, the snow, mountains or the water.

Last read

Elvis's mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference