Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a energetic girl who loves watching American football. I love spending time with one another being goofy or relaxing at home.

In her own words

I enjoy having a great time with someone whether we stay in or go out. I enjoy traveling as well as looking for new and exciting things to try in our home town. I love my passion for sports mainly football. I just love to watch my team play and I get really, really into it when they do play. I also love to do photography, that is what my degree is in and I am really looking forward to becoming part of the sports industry and becoming a pro sports photographer. I am looking for someone that wants the same things outta life that I do, to travel, have a family, and to grow old together. I want to find someone that will be excited and very supportive of my career path if all goes as planned that will be up for the adventures of going to different cities and maybe even countries for me to shoot my sports photography. I'm about to be 32 and I am tired of all the games that men like to play that aren't looking for that serious relationship and are just looking for that next notch on their belt. I'm an adult and I'm at that point in my life where I know what it is that I want out of it and I know what it is that I'm looking for. I have never done any online dating before this and I honestly never thought I would have too, but it's so hard to find a decent guy in this town that is actually looking for the same things I am. So I figured I would give this a try and see what happens. I'm looking for my Mr. Right, not just another Mr. Right Now. I truly hope he is out there and by doing this I find him, and at least hopefully make some decent friends along the way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I have a red earred slider turtle currently. He is the only pet I own right now. I do love dogs especially pit bulls they are my favorite big dog. If I had to choose a small one it would either be a yorkie or a palmerainin.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hang outs anymore. I do enjoy going out and trying new places and maybe turning it into a place where we can go often though.


The Art Institute of Las Vegas, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

I love my passion for photography and sports. I enjoy watching movies and I love to dance.

For fun

Explore new adventurous places, take day trips, go to the movies or even just go bowling. I love to go to the beach whenever I can get away to it. I love to play pool, as well as just snuggle up and watch a movie at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently I'm a food server at Claim Jumper in Town Square. I'm about to graduate from college in September with my bachelors of science degree in digital photography. With that degree I would love to become a sports photographer in the NFL.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I will be graduating from The Art Institute of Las Vegas in September 2013