Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New small business owner with low amounts of time and large amounts of luck looking to meet interesting new friends.

In his own words

My match is very down to earth and well grounded. Someone who shy's away from clubs and that lifestyle. Someone who enjoys playing the game of life and wants to get more out of it. I try not to have a type because I feel that it really narrows your options. Has soon has you devise a "Type" you start looking for it, and closing of other possibilities. I recently opened a small shop downtown doing what I love and it's taking off quickly. I soon hope to quit my thankless night job at a hotel that seems hell bent on working me to death. But for the time being I'm having fun trying to get to the next big mile marker in business. But now it just seems like there's not enough hours in the day anymore to do everything i'd like. And sometimes I wonder what the point of laying all the ground work for the next chapter is for, when there's no one to enjoy the victories with. Ultimately i'm just a really mellow guy (Not to be confused with a push over, I usually get my way lol), looking for a girl that wants to laugh constantly and for the rest of our lives, nothing else is acceptable. I'm the first to admit that there are some things i'd like to change and repair in my life but I think that's true for everyone. But I've never been more sure of my direction in life and what I want from it then now. so, accordingly adjustments need to be made. But like everyone else i'm a work in progress and with the right partner things will only continue to get better and better. Thanks for reading. P.S. you cant be afraid to get your hands dirty around me lol. it's a requirement.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Blu recently finished A book under the pen name "Geranamo Phillpe" about being a drug mule for the french mafia in the turbulent 1960's. And is working up a screenplay based on his life has a dog in the D.C.I.A.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My shop is Downtown so Dinos' and those kind of places. so some nights, after hours, I can be found around the Arts Factory/Artifice area. I am definitely abit nocturnal but thats changing out of necessity.

Favorite things

I used to really enjoy music and played all my life. But when it became my job it killed it a little. now if i'm listening to something its Business/Motivational related. i.e. Tony Robbins type stuff. (I know, I know, horrible but his methods work)

For fun

My free time is spent building things to charge other people for. My time Is'nt free lol. I also like just playing records at home. some of the bands I really like are "The Pixies", "Idlewild", "Guided By Voices", I have over a lot of records.

Last read

Instead of putting what I last read up here, I'd like to call "shenanigans" on everyone who puts "Fifty Shades" or "The Secret" up here. You cant ALL be reading just those two books lol. Most of the books I read are "How to" "D.I.Y." type reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Soundman on the strip.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference