Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest. Playing it safe could be the most risky choice you could ever make.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy without a lot of complications. I like to travel or be spontaneous and find something fun close to home. It seems like I'm often mapping out a destination or looking for tickets to concerts or sporting events. I am very active and prefer to have someone that shares the same perspective. I am open to new adventures. Just because I have an engineering degree doesn't mean you'll find a pocket protector in my shirt. Most of my work time is spent helping my team with their issues, too bad there is not a simple formula for those problems. My job can be stressful at times but I think that is what gives me the motivation to live life to the fullest and appreciate the blessings in life. What am I looking for?.... I'm open to all possibilities but above all I'm looking for someone that is good-hearted and honest. I am interested in someone that enjoys doing just about anything for fun. She should be comfortable being in a pair of casual shorts or dressed up in a formal dress for nice dinner or an evening event. My ideal match would enjoy spending time outdoors and not afraid to travel for a weekend trip or vacation getaway.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two pups, Chopper and Dozer. They're a mix between a boxer and bulldog. They are very friendly and love attention. They can get a little excited at their age so if you get the pleasure of meeting them, I hope you are ready!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jd Legends for volleyball and attending Reds/Bengals games are a couple of my favorite local hot spots. Marco Island Florida, West Virginia (4-wheeling and family) and Chicago are a couple of my favorite getaway places.


Bluefield State College, Bluefield, WV

Favorite things

I like all types of music, spending time with friends and family, not a big TV watcher but I do like the occasion comedy sitcom or a good movie. I have a variety of favorite foods and willing to try a new dish.

For fun

In my spare time I like to attend/participate sporting events, go to concerts, go 4-wheeling, travel and pretty much anything that involves having a good time with friends.

Last read

Hmmm..... The last thing that I have read was a couple of profiles and ESPN News getting ready for Fantasy Football.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering from Bluefield State College in West Virginia.