Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No clever tag line

In his own words

A little about me. I’m genuinely a good guy. I have a big heart, and I'm a very passionate and affectionate person. I'm an active and athletic person, although I don't get around to playing many sports these days. I have a really good sense of humor, and I'm an easy audience at movies and anything humor related. To some people I’m pretty funny to, although that all depends on the company. Mostly what that means is that if you have a stick up your butt, you won’t think I’m very funny at all. I’m honest, whether it works in my favor or not, and the good part about that is I never have problems going to sleep at night, because my conscience is clear I'm sleeping by the time my head hits the pillow. I’m really into health and healing, exercise, and eating healthy, although I'm not a fanatic about any of it. That last part goes hand in hand with what I do for a living, and I can tell you more about that when we speak. Suffice to say, I do Physical and emotional healing work with people and it’s much more than what I do, it’s a big part of who I am. I’m a pretty conscious person and I'm really listening when people speak. I absolutely love connecting with people and hearing about their life and what makes them tick their quirks, idiosyncrasies “the good, the bad and the ugly.” That pretty much sums it up …. I'm not someone who’s into wasting time, and I won't waste yours either. Write me something fun if you come across my profile. If I don't write back, please know that I appreciate you writing and I just don't feel like we are a match for one another. Good luck! “Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.” ― Rumi [^]

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old Pug Dog named Kayla - my old business partner and his wife bought her for me. I wasn't looking for a dog at that time, but if you ever saw her when she was 6 wks old, you wouldn't have been able to say no either.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Arclight theaters, the beach, Fryman, Runyan or the top of Reseda for hiking, I guess I'm pretty random; a lot of birthday parties, weddings, and parties in general, and yoga.


Cleveland Chiropractic College–Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love watchin movies, I don't watch a ton of TV, when I do it's random: most comedies, the Lakers, I'm not big on Drama, Life's full of that already. I love good food, all kinds; sushi, Indian, it's all good.

For fun

I love the movies, especially the Arclight theater, the beach, exercising and being active, yoga, having dinner with friends; It's not necessarily what I'm doing, as much as who I am with and the fun, playful conversation and connection.

Last read

Waking the Tiger- Healing trauma, The Tibetan book of living and dying, Vaccination is not Immunization, Psycho-Cybernetics, A Course in Miracles.........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healer, Life Coach, Body Healer, Chiropractor - I'm passionate about helping heal people Physically and emotionally and how the two relate to one another.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed ethnicity Raised Jewish not religious, Open to all things that help me in life - Mother's parents from Tunisia, moved to Paris then LA. Fathers parents from Poland and Romania. Born in Sweden to New York to LA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish by birth, but I'm very open spiritually. I want someone who is open as well.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I'm a Chiropractor by degree, but when I was around 29 I met a teacher/Mentor who would influence my work and Life and teach me a bunch informally which led to the work I do with people today.