Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Unique woman with a lot to offer a deserving guy.

In her own words

I am not one to talk about myself, but since this is a dating site I guess it's somewhat of a necessity, so here it goes.... I am a 30 year old, single Italian/Spanish woman. I was born and raised in Tampa, Fl. I can say I am a southern girl at heart, but i have a city mentality. My family is very close and that is very important to me. I have a small group of friends, but they are very much like family to me. I do not have any children, but my dog is like my child :-). I have worked very hard to accomplish the things I have in my life. I would like to find a guy that has the same type of family values, and is accomplished as well. I love to enjoy life to its fullest. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I have a pretty stressful career, so it's great to get away when I'm feeling the stress, even if its only for a weekend. I like to cook and have dinner parties. Being a Florida girl, I spend a lot of time at the beach or outside with my dog. I am not one to just sit around the house, so I am constantly on the move, even if its just out for a drive. I am very outgoing and love to have fun, so I am up for pretty much anything. I am looking for a guy that can keep up with me, likes to enjoy life, and knows how to cherish his woman. Confidence in a man is very important to me. I have a type A personality, and an authoritative career that some guys can't handle. I love for a man to be The Man in the relationship, and not be insecure about it. I am not into playing games and I am not on this site to "make friends", I have plenty. I do believe in being friends first, but I am interested in a committed relationship and I am ready to settle down, should I meet the right guy. Please don't be shy, send me a message if you think you may be interested. "Winks" are cute but messages get the point across.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to tropical locations. I have a passion for Puerto Rico because it is so beautiful there. I would love to travel to Europe and explore my roots in Italy one day.

Favorite things

Dancing, movies, theme parks, bowling, being with friends and family, and else anything fun

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my close friends and family. I like to go to the beach, gym, shopping, movies, occasionally a night club or bar, play pool....etc. I'm up for anything really as long as its fun.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray, people magazine other magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Spanish, and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral