Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha with Love...

In her own words

Asian beauty, beautiful, educated, sexy, down to earth fun loving and caring woman. I have a very relaxed and open outlook on life along with a great sense of humor. I am emotionally, mentally, and physically healthy, inside out. I believe communication, honesty, faithfulness, and trustworthy are key parts to a successful relationship. Just be your selves and I promise to do the same. I am looking for someone who will pamper me and treat me like a lady. Searching for the one special man to look up to, cherish and love. Hoping to find the one and special man who makes me smile every minute I think of him. I am a one man woman that seeks the same. Looking for a man who is not afraid of commitment, exclusivity and a long term relationship. I can be sexy and elegant on evening gown and stilettos on a night out as well as comfortable with shirt, jeans and flip flops. I like anything outdoor activities, loves dancing, traveling, cooking, and listening to music. I can spoil you with unconditional love, good relaxing body massage, and hot home cooked meals. Now... the nest is empty, kids are grown and on their own (whew! that's a long journey!!.) My youngest daughter is getting married in couple months. Leaving me with one space available... I am looking for just one special man that fits right into that space. Open for all, read the qualifications. Join me in this journey and I am glad you did :) I would like to meet for a drink or ice cream to get to know each other (I am not cheap this is just!) I am not a fan of long emails. I challenge you to meet me vis- a-vis if not, I consider you a coward. I know it's blunt but true. I want a man not a! Thank you for reading my profile, good luck on your search and God bless…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (my home state), Philippines, Europe and other hot and beautiful amazing places.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Loves to travel and cruisin'. Watch comedy shows and concerts. Kitchen and cooking please join me. Indoor or outdoor activities I'm open to explore and adventure.

For fun

Get together, shopping, party, dance, cook, watch movies, listen to music, and other interesting and fun activities (i,e., scrabble, card games, video games, truth or dare, etc.)

Last read

The Bible... The Old Testament and The New Testament.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral