Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow

In his own words

The first thing you’ll notice about me is that I’m a happy person and the smile you see on my face is usually present. And why shouldn’t I be? Life is good. With a stable career, good friends and family that I care about, and a wide variety of interests, I’m in a good place to meet a special woman to spend time and have fun with. Now while I’d like to meet someone who shared some of my interests, I’d love to meet someone who would bring new things into my life. You’ll discover pretty quickly that I’m honest and trustworthy with a good sense of humor that hints of the sarcastic. Easy to get along with and not hard to please, I’m looking for that woman who likes me for who I am to mutually enjoy each other’s company. I’m most attracted to a woman who is warm, happy, and enjoys an active lifestyle. Add to that a friendly, helpful, respectful and caring personality and I may have met my match! I’ve taken the first step and the next is up to you. Send me an e-mail so I know you’re interested and let’s see where this takes us. There’s only one way to find out and the future is beginning right now!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I grew up with cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve visited several National Parks and would love to see more. I’ve been to DC, Boston, Texas, Santa Fe, California, Costa Rica, Israel, Paris, and would love to visit Italy and Alaska and Hawaii someday.

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Myth Busters, Dirty Jobs, American Choppers; Music: Rap, RB, Alternative, Rock; Bands/Artists: Beatles, Cat Stevens, Aerosmith, Billy Joel; Foods: I like Chinese, Italian, American, pizza, steak, chicken, and brisket.

For fun

.An outdoor lover, I enjoy both playing and watching sports, biking, working out. Other times I may be traveling, cooking, playing video games, reading, or taking in a good movie. I’m always open for trying something new.

Last read

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban; about to start reading the Goblet of Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral