Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for whatever is thrown at me

In her own words

So i guess a little about me, I moved here about 2 years ago to start my career. My sister was out here, so I figured it would be a change from home. I moved from the East coast and definitely miss it. I fly back when I can. I'm pretty independent, bought my own house and love doing housework , weird right? I do admit that I miss having a partner in crime! When I first moved out here I really focused on my career for a couple years to learn as much as I could, but realized my life was flying by. I'm not too much into the bar scene anymore, every once I awhile is good for me. I just think it's night and day between AZ and the east coast to meet someone, it seems like its either Scottsdale club scene or good luck to you! I did the bar thing for more than enough users and my liver can't take every weekend like I used too. The wild child took and break and now I like nights at home, movies, eating out etc. I love being outside, biking, hiking, gardening, or replanting the plants that die on me!. I'm up for pretty much anything as long as its fun or amusing. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh. I am a fan of sarcasm and usually laugh my way through the day. I am nurse, so sometimes you just have to laugh at some of the stuff you see and deal with or you will never make it through the day. I'm just looking for a normal laid back guy. No games, drama, arrogance or anything of the such.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

Just 1

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like watching House when I have time. I love to cook, and especially bake! I spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews, I love how kids are unedited and can have fun no matter what!

For fun

I love anything outdoors basically, beaches, hiking, whatever. I love to just chill at home, new house=lots of time. I love hanging out with friends or going out every once in awhile to release my energy!

Last read

My habit to break is getting the gossip magazines every week for a laugh! But do love to lay on the couch with a good book. I also just finished Unbroken, it was a very good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse for one of the hospitals in the Valley. Right now I'm working on the ortho/surgical floor and I love it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was adopted from South Korea when I was a baby. My parents had 2 boys and adopted 3 girls.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral