Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a grand adventure! Join me!

In his own words

...(a romantic comedy about two people that fall in love online...) So. I love all design and art (and Will Ferrell) - there's so much to be seen in a Van Gogh or a cloud! I am looking for a dreamer with one foot on the ground, someone who knows what loyalty and honesty are - I believe you must have both to even START a relationship. Just be you , I will see the beauty and wonderful-ness in you, and you'll see the "real" in me!. You'll find us elevated above all the drama, BS, anything that used to hold our relationships down. I am looking for friendship first, lets build from there, no need for pressure...let's just have some fun, and grow our relationship. I am busy with my career, business, 6 yr-old son, and looking for a partner to share my everything with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I love all animals! They seem to love me too...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, nature, Miami, Japan, The Getty, Paradise Cove (bloody marys), Landmark Theaters (great movie food!), anywhere good energy is...Ive been to Tokyo, Berlin, Paris, Hawaii, NYC, Miami...would love to visit New Zealand, Egypt, Tibet!

Favorite things

Really dig music - it is always playing to fit the mood...Gary Numan, Bowie, Satie. Movies...The Fountain, Being John Malkovich, The Jazz Singer. Enjoy political books and watching docs, learning more about this complex subject! Oh and I love cooking

For fun

Love going to coffee shops, museums, theater (haven't been doing this nearly enough because of work, but LETS GO!), reading, experimental art

Last read

J Krishnamurti - "Think on These Things", Dan Brown - "The Lost Symbol", "Secrets of the Pharaohs"...I usually have a stack of books going at a time...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fitness Trainer, Artist and Clothing Designer - I am so fortunate to do what I do! Also a new filmmaker in fun and compelling! I love creating!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 1/4 native american, the rest is a mish-mash of german, french, what have-you...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I don't pretend to know what or who created this universe, and I'm cool with that...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference