Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dearborn Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I've surfed in Maui and Bali, held a...

In his own words

I've surfed in Maui and Bali, held a full-grown leopard, popped bottles of Armand de Brignac while dancing the night away at Marquee, and watched the sun rise over Lake Huron as I ran across the Mackinac Bridge. I'm happy almost anywhere, at home or at -- a ballgame, a campsite, a beach, a concert, a museum, a dive bar, a bonfire, a Nashville honky tonk... If you're looking for a generous, thoughtful person who finds the humor and beauty in everything, read on. Professionally, I'm established in a challenging "corporate" career that allows me to have a comfortable life of fun and travel -- but I've also run a multi-million dollar small business (and helped sell it!), started my own company (and failed, but had a blast!), and even had a mini-retirement. Giving back and showing random kindness to others is a priority and my life mission. I'm a Christ-follower with a thankful heart who prays constantly (I'm definitely not going to thump you with a Bible, but my faith is important to me). My interests are all over the place from language and culture to finance and economics. My hobbies are many, but include snowboarding, sporting events, volleyball, concerts, card / board games, cooking, and most of the "normal" ones (going out/reading/writing/TV/music/movies). I'm a generally happy person who collects fun stories and enjoys helping others. Send me a message -- and if you don't know what to say, just send me a favorite song lyric or movie quote and I'll know you want to chat! Cheers, Steve P.S. Did I mention that I'm an owner of the Green Bay Packers and that I'm a Lord of the Scottish highlands? True story.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been a lot of places, so it's hard to choose, but I think I'd go with Hawaii as my favorite in the world. Locally, I usually either hang out in Dearborn or somewhere along the Woodward corridor (Downtown, Ferndale, Royal Oak, Birmingham).


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Food: Thai, Sushi, Steak, Shrimp, Cobb Salad, Crepes, Froyo Music: Country, Rock, House, Hip-Hop, RnB, Blues Movies: Zoolander, Wallstreet, Kingdom of Heaven, Hangover, Troy, Godfather, Silver Linings Playbook TV: HIMYM, The Office, Los

For fun

Anything that stimulates me mentally or physically - I enjoy Running, Reading, Sporting Events, Snowboarding, Concerts, Sports, Games, TV/Movies, Thinking, Creating, and Exploring.

Last read

The Steve Jobs biography, The Alchemist, Crazy Love, A Million Miles in a Thousand Years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My career has been quite interesting so far. Right now, I'm an Account Manager at the largest automotive supplier in North America; it's challenging and a good fit for my technical background, personality, and other business skills.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish-American and half Chinese-Indonesian. It's made for a pretty interesting life filled with culture and really good food!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral