Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a nice girl

In his own words

Hello ladys ;) My name is Luciano I am 30, 185 pounds, 6'1. I am always tan and go to the beach at least once a week, I feel drawn to the water, I am a scorpio and share the signs traits very much. I stay physically fit and would expect the same from my partner, I am drug free except for drinking occasionly. I have been a mechanic at a Ford dealership for 4 years now, before that I bartended and waited tables many places in town, it was fun I kinda miss it. I dont meet very many girls in my buisness :( and havent had much luck lately finding the girl I am looking for so I figured I would give the online thing a shot, it feels kinda weird to be honest, lol. I enjoy doing what I do, I enjoy life and have fun, I just want someone to share it with. I love to laugh and also enjoy dark humor, I am a very positive thinker and have always worked very hard to accomplish my goal and never give up. I enjoy attending church I volunteer on Sundays and attend Wed nights, I am not sure if I am really religous I just feel it is a positive experience and always makes me feel good. I love the ocean, and going to the beach, snorkling, fishing, I have a saltwater fish tank and enjoy it as a hobby, I of course like cars being a mechanic and love to go fast. I like to travel and never pass up a chance to go somewhere I have never been, I have always been an explorer at heart. I really enjoy cooking and am quite good my father was a great chief a taught me everything I know about food, and I love to eat and never gain a pound, people always say they hate me for that, lol. I like camping and being outdoors and dont sit still for very long, I have always felt compeled to fix something when its broken. I like building things and am always improving my house, or starting a new project. I like music and travel, I always loved art and wish I was good at drawing and painting, but sad to say I am awful, lol, it was not one of my gifts :( I would like to be with someone who has these talents though I always admired the way artists see things. I always analyze situations and am told I can be quite stubborn at times, I probably need a woman who can put me in check.. idk I have alot of intrests, I find lately that I wish I had someone to share them with. I am looking for a relationship, but would also be up to just casual dating or making new friends that share my interests and want to hangout or even friendly conversation. I am a good person and try to always do the right thing, I never lie but am great a keeping secrets, a double standerd I suppose, lol. Well I feel that I would be a great catch for many different types of women and feel I have alot to offer, so dont be shy, get to know me, if I am interested in you I will certainly message you ;) Thanks for reading about me hope you enjoyed. I am very picky about who I date, I know right away if I am attracted to them and it isnt always the prettiest ones that get my attention but I prefer tall slender girls, I like girls that arent shy and say whats on there mind I want a nice girl, that is cute and smart, honest, active, belives in her self, has goals and drive. She would strong and capable, caring and sweet. motivate me to do good things and live healthy and look out for me, I just want to be reminded each day why life is so wonderful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for Ford Motor Company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian/Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not really sure where I fall in this category, I volunteer at Calavry Chapel every Sunday though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference