Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Arden, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am from Germany,and I'm just looking for this special funny "honest" man, to be a friend first.........

In her own words

Hallo, name is Petra,and I am from Germany. I met my ex husband back in Germany while he was stationed in the Army,I have been in the States since 2000 and live since 3 years in Arden NC. I have 2 children,10&13 the 13 year old lives with his dad, my daughter with me. Family, co workers, and friends are very important to me.I would do just everything for them,and I know, they would do the same for me.I am very outgoing,say what I think, I guess, that is a German thing, what is of course very good, but sometimes, brings me in trouble.What I'm looking for in a Man,would be someone that except my children, someone honest and funny,someone that knows what he wants out of life,.....please no players or cheaters, or current separated Guys. About likes: I like to be in and outdoor,I love to go to movies,sightseeing, I like the Beach,I love to have a candlelight dinners, with the right person. I also like to bike and swim, sometimes to read, if I find the time for it..[what most of the times, never happened...].....I just, would like to find this special man to meet at a cup of coffee...PS and yes, I am very real...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

We have one dog his name is jo jo,a Longhair cat called Kitty a male cat, his name is Louis..and on the end Alvin our handsome baby cat.....and all of those 4 are best friends...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

travel,sightseeing,swimming,biking...hiking..and lots of more....

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food,sometimes I like a good Beer....thats close to German kids, our pets,my friends,and more things, I can't think of right now...

For fun

I like to bike,swim,love movies, visit friends,books when I find the time, and of course spend time with my kids.....

Last read

Sorry, but I really can't remember the last book...maybe 100 years ago.....when you have children it is hart to find time, sometimes...right...?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I'm working in a Hotel since last August, and I really like it there..especial the people they work there with me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
I am from Germany,I missed it very much, until I came to North Carolina,I met the best people that became my best friends here in Arden. I just love it here.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
english, german..and 5 words spanish...