Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Slightly Eccentric Euro

In his own words a fascinating hybrid of two cultures, seemingly very assimilated American on the surface, but possessing European sensibilities in many respects. KEY FEATURES: -born/raised in Africa, Europe and the Boston area. -have a design degree, design architecture, environments -teach at a world renowned design college -take care of myself, eat right and work out regularly. -heart animals & nature -good company to ramble with over a good bottle of wine. -very rational, but fiery about things / people I'm passionate about. -think a lot about things so I usually have a well defined viewpoint on any issue, but open minded to hear your side and have you change my mind. -completely missing the sports gene and have zero interest in it -well traveled, love exploring -appreciate quality and fine details -have a well developed sense of humor that often leans toward the darker hued -love films -love interesting cars and other machinery -can and love to fix and build things... YOU... have a bit of an edge, are stylish, self reliant, resourceful, with your sharp wits about you, sprinkled with a bit of attitude and a side of sass. Must love critters and have a strong irreverent streak of dorkiness, even if it's well know what you want and are eloquent, often question the mainstream and authority, want to have rude fun, enjoy inappropriate humor, occasionally being 12 and being gregarious in general, but want to do it with someone who has it together, has good credit and can balance a checkbook. I'm having strong paternal pangs and ready for the next step, so you should be too. You should NOT message me if you use 'classy lady" to describe yourself, are a princess of any kind looking for your prince, a Republican / conservative, a die-hard Country music fan, do drugs (occasional medicinal herbs excluded), shop at Wal Mart. Most of all, don't bother if your word means nothing, you're fickle, can't keep promises or appointments and are flaky in general.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I can talk to the animals, just imagine it

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever you are, lady friend... (wink)

Favorite things

Subculture gatherings & events, collector's shows, flea markets, etc, the beach, good bread & coffee, electric toothbrush

For fun

Mountain biking, hiking, picnics, car camping, modelbuilding, watercolors, building / fixing stuff, and the usual: movies, good eats & booze, sparkling conversation, and of course, kittens & sunsets.

Last read

Latest issue of Metropolis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White european born in Africa, raised there, in Portugal and the East Coast. Possibly a distant relative of Magellan.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not religious in the least, generally leery of organized religion, but respect others' beliefs. I see too much brilliance and wonder in our universe to think it happened by chance, however.I Just humbly accept my lack of capacity for understanding it
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral