Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hallandale Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Hallandale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical Miami Guy...

In his own words

I'm a laid back, approachable, positive guy that loves to laugh and enjoy life with family and friends, as well see new places and do new things. I'm a hard working straightforward guy, but definitely not boring, and make plenty of time to have fun whether it's going out, staying in, or just hanging out. I am confident but not cocky and I do not project some kind of false image. I like to be myself, and I like it when people are themselves around me; I think it's better that way! Likes: Sunny afternoons cooking, eating and hanging out with a random group of friends and family, going to the beach, soccer (futebol), running, working out, music, sunglasses, good movies, people of all kinds from all countries (but not big on euro trash lol), stories, rice, looking at marine life, weekend trips, going to new places, watermelon, reuniting with people, meeting new people, exploring new places, going on missions for friends, irony etc... Dislikes: Pretentiousness, watching TV constantly (especially reality TV)... For me, the perfect woman is... Attractive, interesting, funny, intelligent, confident, optimistic, and happy. I want to meet a woman that I'm naturally comfortable with...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Tennessee, Spain, Argentina, Uruguay...


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like to play and watch soccer, cook, eat, go out, try new spots and restaurants, watch some TV (favorite show is Top Chef), laugh, joke around, watch movies, take weekend trips, meet new people, just anything that is fun...

For fun

I like to do physical things, go out with my friends, go to the beach, travel when possible...

Last read

Hitch 22 (Memoirs of Christopher Hitchens).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Production Planning / Telecom
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots are from Tennessee and Brasil (odd mix I know). I'm kind of a southern boy, but not "as American as apple-pie" hahaha...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference