Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 100 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: 1 good woman

In his own words

I am here to meet one great girl. Here is a simple list and glimpse into me.... I turned 38 just recently and I am single... I grew up in Newport Beach/Costa Mesa area.... I think I have a great sense of humor... I am an old soul... I refuse to grow up... I enjoy working out.... I am honest, too honest at times... I believe in integrity and morals.... I am a man and I am not afraid to cry... I like walking the stairs below the hollywood sign... I have lived in Santa Monica... I live in south OC and I love it... I enjoy live music, John Butler Trio, Dave Matthews Band, Foo Fighters, David Gray, Pearl Jam, Dwight Yoakam, and the list keeps going.... I like to play golf.... I am a giver, I seem to meet many takers... I like to go on hikes.... I enjoy movies.... I have a great job I love.... I have a great place to live I call home... I like cats and dogs.... I like to travel, have not done much but looking forward to doing more.... I enjoy weekend road trips, La Jolla, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Vegas etc... I don't mind a drink but not that often.... I prefer a nice place to dine over a loud bar.... Sunsets at the beach are great... Sunsets anywhere are great... I live to eat not eat to live.... A good cup of coffee makes me happy... Simple pleasures are the things that make life worth living.... Ask me anything else you would like to know??

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

My bed, high thread count sheets, good coffee, great food, music "just about any genre", outdoor concerts at night, a great view, sunset at the beach, night on the couch watching a movie curled up with someone special....

For fun

Golf, hiking, shopping, eating out, weekends out of town

Last read

Waiting for the movie version....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Irish and a lil bit of other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference