Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up on the southside of Chicago, which...

In his own words

I grew up on the southside of Chicago, which now that I think about it, puts me in the top 1% of people on Earth. Stayed local for college, ran into dudes on Saturday afternoons for four years, and managed to get a couple degrees. Being young and troublesome can be an advantage in that you start questioning things around you. As people grow older they can grow cynical. They stop asking questions. If you are reading this, I don't think you have stopped asking questions. Neither do I expect you to believe I have all the answers. I haven't and I keep making mistakes. But I am trying. Anyway, as you can see, I'm having a good time. Meanwhile, I moved to the near north side. Not sure if I was prepared for that, so I kinda just make it up as I go along. I have some of the best friends/idiots a guy can have. I think the rest is easy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont, Wisconsin (white bass fishing / dive bars)

Favorite things

I spend way too much time in bars, but I grew up in them, so it feels normal. Some of my favorites: Benchmark (during the day), O'Brien's, Sedgwick Stop

For fun

I don't think it's all that complicated. We are here to make our dog bite on the same lame fake throw for the gazillionth time. We’re here to win the stuffed bear or go broke trying. We’re not here to find a way to heaven. The way is heaven.

Last read

One More Time: The Best of Mike Royko - my literary hero. The Catcher in the Rye - Guns N' Roses / J.D. Salinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in an accounting/finance role at a company located in downtown Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Remember, behind every great man... there's usually a woman standing beside him rolling her eyes. Thank-you, you've been a great audience.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a recovering Catholic. Feels great.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in accounting, then a master's degree in either finance or financial planning.