Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Youngtown, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love my life and trying to live everyday with as much energy and positivity as possible ;)

In her own words

Hi there :) I am a pretty simple girl. I have lived in AZ my whole life but I love visiting new places. I love to have fun, laugh, try new things, cook, cuddle ;D be active and adventurous, paint, draw, take pictures and spend time with my family and friends. I love the little things in life. In my spare time, I like to spend it with the people that mean the most to me. I love being outdoors and adventurous like camping, trail walks, snowboarding, ATVing, day trips, mini vacas, big vacas (of course lol), or even just staying in making dinner and watching a movie, playing card games or board games, and hanging out with friends and/or family for a BBQ or something. On weekends, I teach the little kiddies in the children's ministry at my Church for a couple hours which I love, and find something fun and/or relaxing to do the rest of the weekend. I graduated from W.P. Carey School of Business at ASU and now I work in Advertising Sales at a well known company. I also have a little photography business on the side that I do every once in a while. I am very goal orientated and have some big plans for moving even farther up in my career as soon as I can. I am looking for a nice, respectful guy who knows how to be a gentleman. A sweet guy who loves showing affection ;D And also, someone who works hard for himself, has goals for the future, and is looking for someone to enjoy life with to the fullest. I am always up for new things and would like to find someone who has a good head on his shoulders and likes to have fun and be adventurous too. That's me! :) Message me if you would like to talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sedona is one of my favorite places in Arizona. Some other favorites are Flagstaff, Prescott, Payson (love camping!), California, San Diego, beaches, theme parks, Hawaii, Washington, and many other places I haven't been to yet :)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My family, fruit, the color teal, my house, I like to cook, anything creative, photography, traveling, reading, nature, spring, fall, and music. I really cant say what my favorite type of music is though. I like all kinds from country to hip hop.

For fun

I love doing anything active, fun, new, or relaxing. As long as it is with someone I love being with. I am always looking for new things to try and experience

Last read

My favorite author is Nicolas Sparks. He has too many books to have a favorite though lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in a non-denominational Christian church :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
W.P. Carey School of Business at ASU. Graduated with my Bachelors degree in Global Business in Management and Leadership. Also have a minor in Spanish.