Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I can only please one person a day, Today is not your day; Tomorrow isn't looking too good either" Only kidding, Hi!

In her own words

Hi! Well I'm not exactly sure how to start this thing, so I guess I'll start with a little about me, I live in the North Bay and would consider myself a pretty laid back, honest and kindhearted person. Some things that I love to do in no particular order are: read, swim, play tennis (I suck, but who cares), see new movies, play with my crazy cat, spend time with the family, visit friends, wine taste, and learn about new things (baking from scratch is my current thing, no box cake mix for me! Not that there is anything wrong with good old Betty Crocker). I'll be honest with anyone that takes the time to read this and admit up front that I am not the most outgoing person, being the center of attention is not really my thing, but given time and a fun environment, I do come out of my shell. I love to laugh, cook a great dinner, try a new wine bar, and get away to see new places. I'm mainly looking for someone to do new things with, someone who will challenge me and someone who has a sense of humor. My motto is that no one is perfect. Bear with me through my flaws, appreciate me for my better qualities, and I promise to do the same for you. =)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Mortimer, aka, Mighty Mort, El gato loco, Mofu, and kitten. My cat has two speeds: asleep or crazy. I've had pets all my life and couldn't imagine not having one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The little Italian restaurant in old town Novato, the walking path behind my house, carmel by the sea, the beach to take walks and my Godmother's house in NC because its overlooks the Blue Ridge Mountains, its simply breathtaking there.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

I love pretty much all music except for heavy metal and rap, all movies except for horror, my mom's lasagna, the colors blue & red, tv shows: Glee, Royal Pains, White Collar, Suits, Sherlock. Also anything related to animals too.

For fun

In my free time, I love to see new movies, try new restaurants, read a good book, maybe get away on a day trip and hang out with family and friends.

Last read

Last thing I read, The Queen of Darkness by Anne Bishop. It was a sci-fy book that I read years ago and hadn't picked up since. I love to read mystery, romance and sci-fy books. I tend to get lost in reading, I'm corny like that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of german, irish, english and lativian. My step-father however is salvadoran, so half my family is latin. Although to my dad's displeasure, I still can't speak a word of spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral