Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The brave may not live forever, but the cautious will never live at all." Live with the life and time we are given--live it up!

In her own words

I believe in many things...most importantly I believe in people. I am grateful to have such great true friends and family by my side. To be real with people is to also be real with ourselves. I'm searching for someone that is honest, trustworthy, and morally kind to themselves and to the people around them. My motto...give love to get love! I was born in Hong Kong but was raised in NJ. I consider myself the Jersey girl..."You can take the girl out of Jersey, but not the Jersey out of the girl!" Since college I've been in NYC then took a brief outing to teach abroad in Beijing, China at an international american school. During that time, I love to travel to explore. Then I came back and continued to teach. I believe in exploring. Tibet, Tokyo, Sydney and the Great Barrier Reef, Cambodia, Vietnam, Singapore, London, Paris, Bermuda and all...I love to travel and hope to continue the adventure of what the world has to offer. All other times...I enjoy quite a variety depending all the company i'm from lounge, clubs, to Broadway shows and all...... just enjoying all of life and as it comes with happy open arms! What I'm looking for....friendships first. oh...exploring with a glass of wine or good food brings out better chats to relax and enjoy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy bookstores, hanging out at friends' houses, restaurants to test out new dishes, cafes, movies, plays, concert halls, yoga places and all.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy musicals but also enjoy a variety of music. I love tv shows like Rizzoli & Isles, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy and Masterchef. I love to explore and to enjoy just everything as long as there is great company.

For fun

Depending all on the mood, I can be active to participate events and activities while happily satisfied in the comfort of a quiet day at home. But to enjoy life, I enjoy a partner that likes to travel.

Last read

A full range from educational to informational ... depending on my mood...NYtimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I learn to teach and teach to learn. Learning never ends and every moment in life can be a learning experience for us to make it as positive as we would like our lives to be.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Hong Kong, but raised in New Jersey since I was 4 years old.
Faith: Other Other
I believe and respect all faiths.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral