Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Time to start living.

In his own words

First things first, I love to cook! I know you've probably heard that in every profile but, have done it for most of my life as a professional and for fun. I have trained in Italy, Paris, and Denmark. Food and wine are my passion. I love making bread,I also love to work out by running, some boxing and studying the art of aikido. I believe we should have balance in our lives (sometimes easier said than done.) I'd like to start by seeing if the energy is there, because it can be hard to tell over emails in most cases. Eating, drinking wine, dive bar, art show, walks, talks, runs, staying home and cooking or having you watch me play hours of video games while you clean my house!! Totally kidding! I'm always open for new experiences. I'm really happy and comfortable with who I am. I have much more to say, but if I'm going to share about my life with you I prefer to do it in person. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Had a great dog name Vito.I got him in Oregon when he was two weeks old.He was half Rot and timber wolf.I enjoyed him for 14 years! He was my running pal,always made me happy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sf,Oakland,Berkeley.Friends winery down south.italy, Spain,Denmark,some hole in the wall with good food and drink's.

Favorite things

Good food and wine and conversation! Making someone laugh, Seeing someone happy. Trying something new and being totally satisfied. Working hard and accomplishing goals. Cooking the same piece of meat three or four different ways!!

For fun

Cooking at home sharing a good bottle wine listening to Good music. Going to farmers market, Art show, Checking out some music at a small club, Being in a cozy Irish Pub, Hiking And you showing me something that you like to do For fun.

Last read

Iin the works of reading the art of peace.By Morihei Ueshia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Meat manager/Artisan butcher. It's truly great when you can make your passion your job! In the process of working on a new business which consist of charcuterie and wine. All made by me and my business partner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian,French Basque,puerto rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I Believe in a higher power!
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a few years College. But decided to follow my passion and Study cooking in Europe.