Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles of Old Bridge, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not A Bad Thing

In his own words

I excel at writing thank you notes (a lost art), listening to loud music, rowing boats, climbing walls, walking puppies (only mine), wearing a suit, and probably driving too fast. Teaching myself a shaky piano, am a scrappy fighter, and would rather laugh out loud than sit in thought quietly though I do meditate. Huge heart, decent-sized brain, and big smile. Playful and have never ever had an enemy. I easily make friends and always enjoy witty banter. My friends and family would say I'm sarcastic, thoughtful, passionate, and committed. I do believe in living to the fullest. I compete in triathlons, do yoga, and drink a green smoothie a day. Seriously, I'm a health mixologist. Step off. After a few serious relationships, I've learned a lot about myself and the things I need and can give. I do ultimately believe in the goodness of people but not in a gullible an "always do the right thing" way. I like to be considerate and romantic in a fun kind of way. You? Life's too short to have a perfect list I've learned so I'll take my chances on just perfect for me. But you do need love animals, drink the things I give you, have nice shoulder blades, rock out to terrible pop and oldies music, deal with my horrendous jazz collection, and believe in every move we take for all the right reasons.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Beagle Ltnt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Fran, J Shore, Princeton, anywhere in the sun or on a rock

Favorite things

Lion King, disney beybey, fam trips, Seinfeld reruns, Yankees, my mom, Ltnt Dan, greek yogurt, trail mix, banana peppers, cashews, any NUTS, staying up late, sleeping in late, getting to work early, wasting time on wknd. rocknrol, any music and singn

For fun

triathlons, idea book handy, green smoothies, beach, yanks baseball, drinking Belgian beer, making omeletes, playing ball with my nephews slammin on themscreamin in yo face seriously, rock shows, movies

Last read

7 habits of highly effective people, presidential bio's, last lecture, financial books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics Degree