Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LtlMissSplendid

34 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to stop looking

In her own words

I’m the smart and sassy girl next door, fiercely loyal, and I try to treat others the way that I would want to be treated. I'm genuine, funny, dependable, and emotionally stable. I'm nice, but not a pushover, independent but would rather be interdependent, and I must be able to laugh with my partner. I’m interested in meeting someone who is healthy - physically and emotionally - and knows who they are and what they want in their life. Someone who has healed from previous relationships that did not work out and doesn't look to females from his past for attention or validation. I’m attracted to a man who is smart, driven, unselfish, has a good heart, communicates well, and doesn't need to call a repair man every time something in the house breaks. I like a man who enjoys being chivalrous and knows how to treat a lady; who is comfortable in a variety of situations and with people from all walks of life. I’m looking for a serious relationship with someone who wants to laugh together, travel together, and find that next delicious breakfast spot with me. **My Christian faith is an important part of my life and something I need to have in common and share this with someone. If you think this describes you, then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I get restless if I don't travel. I'm partial to warm weather and sunshine, but I also like cities with culture and history.

Favorite things

Laughing till it hurts, travel, reading, writing, wine tasting, smiling, weekend brunch, hiking, fireplaces and rainy days, crisp white sheets, orchids, tea vs. coffee, the smell of the ocean, good Mexican food, NYC.

For fun

I love bookstores and can get lost in one for hours. Vintage stores, art walks, great new restaurants, great old restaurants, live sporting events, yoga, being passionate about something, cooking at home, Girl's Night Out, Laguna Beach.

Last read

I love non-fiction and have always been interested in real stories about real people. I'm also a news junkie and think it's important to know what is happening in our world....CNN, BBC, NYT, Vanity Fair..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grace over karma.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference