Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ltdr09

32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone mean, unattractive and downright boring. :)

In his own words

Looking for someone who hears "let's go to Thailand and go rock climbing" and says "yeah that sounds like a good idea." Figure if I can find that kind of person I'll be set. :) As for me, my job gives me a chance to make people feel better so I take it seriously and put a lot of work into doing the best I can. Despite the long hours I like to get to the gym at least five or six times a week especially if I'm training for something like now. I'm a hopeless romantic and believe the little things count and Id have to say one of my biggest pet peeves is when people are out together and both are just looking at their phones. Ugh drives me crazy. Anything else Id be glad to answer. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Have two awesome dogs, a German shepherd and another shepherd mix I got from The humane society

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely Interlaken, Switzerland. I've been lucky to travel a lot and have gone to China, Japan and Africa within the last two years. Thinking Australia is next.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: Mexican food, Favorite TV show: How I met your mother , Book: "Homeland" (fiction book); currently reading three different books. Activity: Skiing

For fun

I'm a pretty big adrenaline junkie so I'm always up for something new and exciting. I've been skydiving, bungee jumping and I even got the chance to go ice climbing once.

Last read

Autobiography of Andrew Carnegie and a book on Doctors without Borders.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
With my career I've got a pretty busy schedule but I always make time to go out once or twice a week
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Infectious disease physician