Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-43 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm a hardworking person who is ready to start dating leading to a steady and long term relationship. Recently change my profile.

In his own words

Hello to those who are reading my personal story by starting off with I'm a single man who never got married but is hoping for a long term relationship. I am a patient person who is not in a hurry to get married in Vegas at a drive thru wedding chapel meaning I am who is willing start a relationship slowly. I have a steady well paid job like a regular blue collar worker and sometimes I work on the weekend to make some extra money, it keeps me paying the bills raising my credit score every month. My job prevents me from going out during the week but I do go out dining, watch a movie, attend special events and parties on the weekends but usually stay at home watching tv, catching up on my favorite TV shows I have on DVR or see my sports teams like the LA Lakers, LA Dodgers, LA Kings, UCLA Bruins and Dallas Cowboys whoever is playing that day. Although I never had time to eat out I do like Italian, Chinese, Mexican , Thai and anything that is not very spicy. My job you might say takes over my private life it has it's advantages including its benefits, job security and especially two or three weeks vacations on holidays or ones I planned myself. I never travel to many places throughout my life I wouldn't mind going if I go with an experienced traveler who has been there herself I'm a quick learner but I do love going to Las Vegas it's more like a second home plus I have family there. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle everyday recently by taking morning walks along my neighborhood or a short jog along the LA river where there some wildlife you would enjoy observing them before i go to work. I love animals and I wouldn't mind having them inside the home since I personally volunteer to clean up their mess from personal experience. I don't like talking about politics it usually annoys by mentioning the word. I'm a registered independent in other I am not a fanatic of either party. This is who I really am to see if you are still intersesting in me. I can adjust meaning I am very openminded to whatever lifestyle as long she don't mind mine. I prefer quick decisions if you have doubts about us or at least talk about it. I'm a very honest person and never got in trouble with law except for a speeding ticket I admitted to the highway police officer going too fast on the highway several years ago.Good luck if I'm not the one for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not really a person who likes clubbing but when I take a long vacation I visit Las Vegas visiting most of the casinos.

Favorite things

I like music before 2000 unless it's a song or artist I find interesting especially the ones who perform onstage. I Dvr many tv shows including the cable shows like Espn, USA ,any movie channel, my sports teams and MYTV classic tv channel.

For fun

Watching movies usually in Glendale, having brunch at nearby restaurant with family for special occasions, hearing my podcast shows on my smartphone while walking or jogging along the LA River and relaxing from work by watching tv shows on my DVR.

Last read

I don't really read many books but I read all articles concerning current events on Facebook or any news apps.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in god and church but only appear on holidays and special occasions.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral