Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles of Sandwich, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure!

In her own words

I’m too energetic for my own good. For some reason, I constantly crave thrills like rollercoasters or active outdoor activities (a lot of which I’ve yet to have the opportunity to try) I think maybe in some way I feel that it will create some kind of state of balance for me. I tend to get anxious if I sit around too long. Although, I like to be creative and quiet on occasion. It’s nice to revel in one’s own thoughts from time to time, especially from a scenic spot after a good hike. I love animals, sometimes I wish I had pursued that passion as a career, but I’m happy enough enjoying time spent with my dog for now. I have a 1 year old puppy who I love to take out for hikes/walks when possible.I’m definitely a dog person as opposed to a cat person when it comes to owning pets. I want to travel the world, do tons of outdoorsy or adventurous things, and learn everything I can. My eagerness to do and “be” in this life is immense and it’s difficult to balance work and dreams on a day to day basis, unless one is lucky enough to have them be one in the same. Most of my friends have interests that are quite different from mine, which is great. But at this point, I would love to meet someone who can connect with me on a new level, and who has overlapping interest for outdoors, animals, art, trying new things together and overall being active in general. I mesh best with someone who is laid back and calm. I love laughing, it is hands down one of the best feelings in the world… not to mention great for your body on all levels! I also value honesty, and it is extremely important to me to find someone who is all about honesty as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is hands down my best friend.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Eating oysters, long drives, nature walks, a good book, the smell of freshly cut grass, the sound of the ocean, being anywhere with my dog....many more

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed, My Abandonment by Peter Rock, Mean Streak by Sandra Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Occupational Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference