Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Make me laugh or talk about WoW and you've already impressed me.

In her own words

In my adventure through online dating, I've actually made some really valuable friends. I wouldn't mind hearing from anyone who just wants to chat with someone with similar interests :) (just let me know in case I think you’re cute =P) ABOUT ME: I always get slipped up in these things. Tell you my good qualities, whoops I’m full of myself; tell you my bad qualities, ehh… maybe I’m not the right person to message. So here goes. I’m pretty normal but not particularly exciting. I don’t go out and party, it’s not really my scene. I’d prefer relaxing at home with friends and a movie than going out and hitting a club with a giant posse. I like playing video games, mostly World of Warcraft and Sims 3. Although I still love ‘em, I’m terrible at console games but there are a few things I enjoy less than playing front seat driver for someone playing Call of Duty. I make no claim being one of those chicks who can murder anyone at Soulcalibur. I like to cook. I try to collect recipes to try and experiment with. I'd do almost anything for a good bowl of chili. I can’t bake to save my life! I'm wicked into Star Trek. I like to draw and write comics. I’ve always wanted to start my own webcomic. I love going to Barnes and Noble and snuggling up in one of those gross green chairs with an overpriced Chai Tea Latte and read graphic novels. I enjoy painting, but I’m not really artistic. Like, I have the ability to produce, but I don’t feel like I have the ability to create. I’m going to school to be a web designer. I love radio. I love the Rob, Arnie, and Dawn Show. And podcasts like "Webcomics Weekly" and "My Brother, My Brother, and Me." I guess you could call me a goof. I like puns and "that's what she said" jokes. I like doing a lot of "kid" stuff like video games, running full speed and jumping on a shopping cart, and goofing around. MY COMPLICATIONS: Sometimes I don't care what I look like, sometimes I care too much. I probably wear too much make up for just going to work with 9 other females. I'm all too aware of my bad qualities. I come off really strong. I overthink EVERYTHING. My honesty comes off often as criticism (though it's generally out of the deepest form of my affections). I can’t have kids, but eventually I would love to adopt one with the right person. I get caught in limbo sometimes because I’m a little more mature than the folks in my age group, but people older than me have had experiences I can't relate to. Plus they’re all getting married and having kids. WHAT I LOOK FOR IN A MAN: I’m attracted to all sorts of men but especially men who are intelligent and I can hold a conversation with. I’m not afraid to say I’m shallow, but I often find unconventional looking guys attractive. I want someone who isn't needy and has to be doing something with me all the time. I like it when we can be in the same room but doing our own thing. I like going out with friends but NOT having to be holding hands and showing everyone we’re a couple. It’s not that I don’t like PDA or anything, I just don’t require being surgically attached to a man. I love affection, and I love sex, but I like getting to know a person. Good manners are important to me. Please don’t message me if your profile picture is you holding up a beer bong or something. That kind of stuff doesn’t really impress me. I’ve never cheated on a boyfriend, and I’d like a boyfriend who wouldn’t cheat on me. I’m not a jealous person. I’m not going to flip out if we had a cute female waitress (hell, I appreciate an attractive lady!), but I do appreciate monogamy. I know there are things you can only learn about each other through talking… so let’s talk. PERFECT DATE: I hate the movies. I want to do something fun on a first date. Go to the arcade, just get coffee, Boomers, JIP, a baseball game... OK, so I like food and games. I just want a chance to talk to you and see how you act in public, haha.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go to a whole lot of places but I have enjoyed Napa, Maui, and Reno. Around town I enjoy Starbucks and Barnes and Noble.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Hmm... I love any book by Stephen King. And the Game of Thrones series was phenomenal. Fav shows are Weeds, Bones, Sex and the City, Arrested Development, Star Trek (TOS and TNG), and Futurama. Favourite movie is "The Naked Gun"

For fun

I enjoy painting and making websites for fun and practice. I enjoy playing video games, particularly WoW. I love to cook and learning new recipes. When I have time I like to sew. I love read and drawing comics and enjoy going to comic conventions.

Last read

Haha "50 Shades of Grey." Working on the collective works of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I currently work for a fashion designer while I get a degree in web design. I am self-sufficient but I require a man who can also take care of me. Plus there's nothing sexier than a man who's employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm whitey white white white. I've never had a specific preferenc for my partner, but for some reason have always naturally been attracted to Mexican guys. Not a requirement, just an upperhand =P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but I am not very practicing. I am actually struggling with my beliefs right now. I have a preference because if I did meet someone here, my parents are religious and that's always their first question, so i'm thinking ahead.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently in a web design program. I’ll graduate mid next year.