Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy new adventures.

In her own words

I'm petite at a staggering 5 feet tall, hazel eyes, about average build. I workout almost daily with either a boot camp class or yoga, preferably power. I have a lot of energy and like to stay busy- spending time with family, friends and Oliver, my dog, also- traveling, hosting BBQs, going to the beach. I recently have reconnected with my love of nature and am looking for a new outdoor hobby...I'm thinking paddle boarding or kayaking. I enjoy trying new things even if I'm not very good at them. It's all about having fun. Of course, who doesn't love a good movie night on the couch snuggling:) I would like to meet someone who will try new adventures with me, maybe even introduce me to a hobby he enjoys. Hopefully someone who loves dogs and travel. Fav bands- RHCP, the Lumineers, Black Keys, Pitbull Fav restaurants- Tako Cheena, Ravenous Pig, Roy's, B&B Junction, Deck Down Under Fav tv show- I only watch one and its Duck, although Phil( from the show) would say I'm a yuppy girl Currently reading the Science of Yoga.

Her interests

Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby is a 4 year old Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen. Adorable...little guy. He's about 40 lbs or so and low to the ground.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The city parks...Lake Eola, Lake Davis, Lake Lily. New Smyrna Beach


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Of course family, friends and my dog. I do love my Starbucks..sad I know.

For fun

For fun I enjoy the beach, taking my dog on a walk to the park, and grilling with friends.

Last read

4 Hour Body by Tim Ferris, basically gives you productivity and efficiency tips on making changes to all things related to your body - exercise, nutrition, overall well-being. I'm currently reading the Science of Yoga. It's eye opening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in banking and finance for the last 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to FSU for undergrad and Stetson for grad school. Go 'Noles!