Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lsean578

43 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles of Crown Point, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
California Girl

In her own words

I am high energy, outgoing, self confident, and responsible. I originally came to San Diego to go to SDSU (after graduating and moving a bit) then returned to the city 10 years ago. I maintain an active lifestyle and enjoy being outside as much as possible. I was raised in Southern California and really enjoy all aspects of San Diego. I am very close to my family even though they live several hours away. I have been lucky enough to do a bit of traveling and some of my favorite places to visit include: Prague, Sydney, and Florence. I am just as happy to head down to Mexico for a week of relaxation and sun. I balance life quite well. My career is very important to me as is my family and friends. I am seeking a relationship with mutual understanding and respect. Real relationships are build on trust and loyalty. My perfect match is happy, motivated and honest. You are serious about your career, but make time for friends and family. You are confident, adventurous and positive. Lastly we want a similar lifestyle and a desire to build a life together. PS If you are not within my age range (within 10 years), live out of San Diego, or just looking to hook up PLEASE DO NOT EMAIL ME! It is a waste of your time and mine. Thanks for your understanding. Also, if you are currently married, (this includes being separated) please I don't contact me, I don't date married men.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I am both a dog and cat person. I grew up riding horses and have a great respect for all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marinos Italian Restuarant has the best cheese pizza in town, so if we end up together you will definitley experience this quaint mom and pop restaurant. I tend to gravitate to the local family owned eaterys.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends is very important to me. I am just as happy with a night on the town as I am with a quite evening at home. I ski in the winter and attempt to surf in the summer. I make killer chocolate ship cookies!

For fun

Vacations are a must and planning them is half the fun. Both sand and snow suit me just fine. Padres and Charges games are always on my calander. I live by the ocean and a morning jog reminds me of how lucky I am to live in such a beautiful city.

Last read

Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim by David Sedaris. I recommend all his books, they are laugh out loud funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Aesthetican for a Medical Spa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from SDSU in Applied Arts.