Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata

In her own words

A man iCan defy space and time with. Where years feel like months, months feel like days, days feel like hours, hours feel like seconds and seconds feel like "we just got here, please five more minutes".

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

If ever I get a dog it would be a blue nose pit or a chocolate lab. Simple names like...Blue and Chocolate! lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Challengers. I like the downtown area...more than I would actually like to.


Everest College, Aurora, CO

Favorite things

I love any type of music that can make me vision dance moves or visioning how the music video would go...weird, I know but, that's where my creativity side comes in. So with that being said, music is my favorite!

For fun

I like doing a whole bunch of things. I would like to do a bunch more but unfortunately I am limited because I have no adventurous! I do however love spending time with those unadventurous friends... true story.

Last read

I finished Kite Runner. I am currently reading "A thousand splendid suns" :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Funny thing is...I have Irish blood. New to me as well! I did research on my own behalf after my mother extensive research with help from (Thanks) I am indeed from an Irish bloodline. That's my moms side. My dads side? haven't asked.
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Christian / Other
I was born a Church Of God In Christ baby. But I've come to learn that if we all have faith, then it shouldn't matter which denomination you come from, what matters is your faith. We all have faith in a higher power, mines is God and He comes first!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am a Pharmacy student and an aspirin Pharmacist. I'm not chasing the money, I am chasing the passion. I figure if master the art of my passion and understand its value, then the money will chase me...right?