Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles of San Rafael, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dog is my co-pilot

In her own words

Simply put, I'm looking for someone to make me laugh. This is a scary step for me but I'm willing to take chances if it means finding the right person. I just want something real with someone who only wants the same. I'm looking for a best friend before anything else. I work long hours, which includes holidays and weekends. My career is my passion which I've worked hard for but can get in the way of a social life, leaving little opportunity to get out and meet new people. I am looking for someone who is flexible and understanding of my profession. I love the outdoors and spending free time camping, wine tasting, walking along the beach, hiking, fishing or riding my horse. I'm an adrenaline junkie and love the thrill of new experiences or adventures. That's not to say I don't enjoy getting dressed up for a night out or staying home for a home cooked meal and a movie in front of the fireplace. I like to believe I am a passionate, loving, understanding and patient person. I am outgoing, laid back and have a sense of humor. I'll admit I am most attracted to a great smile, an optimistic attitude and a sense of humor. If you have skills in building blanket forts, that would be a plus!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a horse I barrel race for fun about once a month and I love taking her out for trail rides in Marin and Sonoma. I have an Aussie mix pup named Lace who I try to take with me as much as possible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pt. Reyes, Stinson, SF, Tahoe, Twain Harte, Las Vegas, Disneyland, that one spot just beyond the hill where the city lights disappear and the stars are clear.

Favorite things

My Pandora is set to some country with a little rock and roll but I'll listen to anything depending on the mood. I have a soft spot in my heart for the Beatles and my favorite band is Florida Georgia Line.

For fun

Giants baseball games. A game of pool and drinks. Concerts and comedy shows.

Last read

Currently reading Lone Survivor. It's a story about a group of Navy SEALs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I hunt the things that go bump in the night
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family crest is a thin blue line
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AA and currently taking online classes for my BA.